Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Modules/Toolkit

40 bytes removed, 00:41, 22 February 2017
Remove Edward Lee as he is already a Firefox peer
|description=XUL Toolkit
|owner=[mailto:dtownsend@oxymoronical.com Dave Townsend]
|peers=All [[Modules/Firefox|Firefox peers]] and [mailto:dietrich@mozilla.com Dietrich Ayala], [mailto:froydnj@mozilla.com Nathan Froyd], [mailto:axel@pike.org Axel Hecht], [mailto:edilee@mozilla.com Edward Lee], [mailto:mark@moxienet.com Mark Mentovai], [mailto:ted.mielczarek@gmail.com Ted Mielczarek], [mailto:bnicholson@mozilla.com Brian Nicholson], [mailto:dteller@mozilla.com David Rajchenbach-Teller], [mailto:neil@parkwaycc.co.uk Neil Rashbrook], [mailto:gps@mozilla.com Gregory Szorc]
|peersemeritus=[mailto:mark.finkle@gmail.com Mark Finkle], [mailto:margaret.leibovic@gmail.com Margaret Leibovic], [mailto:irving@mozilla.com Irving Reid], [mailto:dougt@mozilla.com Doug Turner]
|group=dev-platform
Canmove, confirm
1,566
edits

Navigation menu