Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Modules/Toolkit

3,412 bytes removed, 00:20, 10 January 2012
no edit summary
|description=XUL Toolkit
|owner=[mailto:dtownsend@oxymoronical.com Dave Townsend]
|peers=[mailto:benjamindietrich@smedbergsmozilla.us Benjamin Smedbergcom Dietrich Alaya], [mailto:dietrichnetzen@mozillagmail.com Dietrich AlayaBrian Bondy], [mailto:enndeakin@gmail.com Neil Deakin], [mailto:gavindolske@mozilla.com Justin Dolske], [mailto:mark.finkle@gmail.com Mark Finkle], [mailto:rflint@mozilla.com Ryan Flint], [mailto:dao@mozilla.com Dão Gottwald], [mailto:axel@pike.org Axel Hecht], [mailto:edilee@mozilla.com Edward Lee], [mailto:jmathies@gavinsharpmozilla.com Gavin SharpJim Mathies], [mailto:bmcbride@mozilla.manocom Blair McBride], [mailto:mark@moxienet.com Mark Mentovai], [mailto:ted.mielczarek@gmail.com Ted Mielczarek], [mailto:paul@sentoshannessy.com Asaf RomanoPaul O'Shannessy], [mailto:neil@parkwaycc.co.uk Neil Rashbrook], [mailto:mozilla.mano@sent.com Asaf Romano], [mailto:gavin@gavinsharp.com Gavin Sharp], [mailto:benjamin@smedbergs.us Benjamin Smedberg], [mailto:rob_strong@exchangecode.com Rob Strong], [mailto:sdwilshdougt@shawnwilshermozilla.com Shawn WilsherDoug Turner], [mailto:dolskesdwilsh@mozillashawnwilsher.com Justin DolskeShawn Wilsher]
|group=dev-platform
|source_dirs=
|url=http://www.mozilla.org/projects/toolkit/review.htmlhttps://wiki.mozilla.org/Toolkit/Code_Review
http://developer.mozilla.org/en/docs/Toolkit_API
|components=Toolkit::Build Config, Toolkit::Error Console,
Toolkit::Find Toolbar, Toolkit::General, Toolkit::Microformats, Toolkit::Preferences, Toolkit::Printing, Toolkit::Security, Toolkit::View Source, Toolkit::Help Viewer
}}
 
===Sub Modules===
 
{{Module
|name=Bootstrapping, startup and chrome registry
|description=
|owner=[mailto:benjamin@smedbergs.us Benjamin Smedberg]
|peers=[mailto:rstrong@mozilla.com Rob Strong], [mailto:dtownsend@mozilla.com Dave Townsend], [mailto:neil@parkwaycc.co.uk Neil Rashbrook]
|source_dirs=toolkit/xre, toolkit/library, toolkit/profile, toolkit/components/startup, toolkit/components/commandlines, toolkit/components/remote, toolkit/components/build, chrome
|components=Toolkit::Startup and Profile System
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Breakpad (crash reporter)
|description=
|owner=[mailto:ted.mielczarek@gmail.com Ted Mielczarek]
|peers=[mailto:benjamin@smedbergs.us Benjamin Smedberg], [mailto:mark@moxienet.com Mark Mentovai]
|source_dirs=toolkit/crashreporter
|components=Toolkit::Breakpad Integration
}}
 
{{Module
|name=XUL Language
|description=
|owner=[mailto:enndeakin@gmail.com Neil Deakin]
|peers=[mailto:neil@parkwaycc.co.uk Neil Rashbrook], [mailto:aromano@mozilla.com Asaf Romano]
|source_dirs=toolkit/content,
toolkit/components/autocomplete
|components=Toolkit::XUL Widgets, Toolkit::Toolbars and Toolbar Customization, Toolkit::Autocomplete
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Add-ons
|description=
|owner=[mailto:bmcbride@mozilla.com Blair McBride]
|peers=[mailto:dtownsend@mozilla.com Dave Townsend], [mailto:rstrong@mozilla.com Rob Strong]
|source_dirs=toolkit/mozapps/extensions, toolkit/mozapps/plugins
|components=Toolkit::Add-ons Manager, Toolkit::Plugin Finder Service
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Installer
|description=
|owner=[mailto:rstrong@mozilla.com Rob Strong]
|peers=[mailto:jmathies@mozilla.com Jim Mathies], [mailto:netzen@gmail.com Brian Bondy]
|source_dirs=toolkit/mozapps/installer
|components=Toolkit::NSIS Installer
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Application Update
|description=
|owner=[mailto:rstrong@mozilla.com Rob Strong]
|peers=[mailto:netzen@gmail.com Brian Bondy], [mailto:dtownsend@mozilla.com Dave Townsend]
|source_dirs=toolkit/mozapps/update
|components=Toolkit::Application Update
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Download Manager
|description=
|owner=[mailto:sdwilsh@forerunnerdesigns.com Shawn Wilsher]
|peers=[mailto:edilee@mozilla.com Edward Lee]
|source_dirs=toolkit/components/downloads, toolkit/mozapps/downloads
|components=Toolkit::Download Manager
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Password Manager/Satchel
|description=
|owner=[mailto:dolske@mozilla.com Justin Dolske]
|peers=[mailto:paul@oshannessy.com Paul O'Shannessy]
|source_dirs=toolkit/components/passwordmgr, toolkit/components/satchel
|components=Toolkit::Password Manager, Toolkit::Form Manager
}}
 
{{Module
|name=XULRunner
|description=
|owner=[mailto:mark.finkle@gmail.com Mark Finkle]
|peers=[mailto:benjamin@smedbergs.us Benjamin Smedberg], [mailto:ted.mielczarek@gmail.com Ted Mielczarek]
|source_dirs=xulrunner
|components=Toolkit::XULRunner
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Themes
|description=
|owner=[mailto:dao@mozilla.com Dão Gottwald]
|peers=[mailto:rflint@mozilla.com Ryan Flint], [mailto:gavin@gavinsharp.com Gavin Sharp]
|source_dirs=toolkit/themes
|components=Toolkit::Themes
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Locales (build/packaging only)
|description=
|owner=[mailto:axel@pike.org Axel Hecht]
|peers=[mailto:benjamin@smedbergs.us Benjamin Smedberg]
|source_dirs=toolkit/locales
|components=
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Spatial Navigation
|description=
|owner=[mailto:dougt@mozilla.com Doug Turner]
|peers=
|source_dirs=toolkit/spatial-navigation
|components= Toolkit::Spatial Navigation
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Video/Audio Controls
|description=
|owner=[mailto:dolske@mozilla.com Justin Dolske]
|peers=
|source_dirs=toolkit/content/widgets
|components=Toolkit::Video/Audio Controls
}}
 
{{Module
|name=OS Integration
|description=
|owner=
|peers=
|source_dirs=toolkit/system
|components=
}}
Canmove, confirm
1,566
edits

Navigation menu