Community Calendar

From MozillaWiki
Revision as of 07:29, 13 November 2017 by Mboldan (talk | contribs) (Bug Verification Day (all day event))

Jump to: navigation, search

Notes about meetings

Please note these are for always meetings if you want to add one weekly please add it to the All Hands Meeting

Monday

Bug Triage Day (all day event)

8:45a - QE Firefox Automation

  • 8:45a Pacific
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • US/International: +1 650 903 0800 x2000 Conf# 9654
  • Canada: +1 416 848 3114 x2000 Conf# 9654
  • US toll-free: 1-800-707-2533 (pin 2000) Conf# 9654 (US)
  • IRC: #automation

11:00a - General Project Meeting (NEW TIME!)

  • 11:00a Pacific
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • http://air.mozilla.org/ to watch and listen
  • Mozilla HQ, Ten Forward commons area
  • +1 650 903 0800 x2000 Conf# 8600 (US/Int)
  • +1 416 848 3114 x2000 Conf# 8600 (Canada)
  • +1 800 707 2533 (pin 2000) Conf# 8600 (US Toll Free)
  • Use "*1" to unmute yourself
  • IRC: #airmozilla

1:00p - Mobile Web Compat Meeting

  • 1:00p Pacific
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • Mozilla HQ (Mountain View), 2nd floor, CYA (Vidyo: CYA)
  • +1 650 903 0800 x2000 Conf# 95346 (US/Int)
  • +1 416 848 3114 x2000 Conf# 95346 (Canada)
  • +1 800 707 2533 (pin 2000) Conf# 95346 (US Toll Free)
  • Use "*1" to mute yourself
  • IRC: #planning

Tuesday

Bug Day (all day event)

5:00a - SeaMonkey

  • only every other week!
  • 13:00 UTC, 8:00am Eastern, 1:00pm UK, 2:00pm Central Europe
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • IRC-only meeting
  • IRC: #seamonkey

9:00a - Community Ops Bug Triage

  • 9:00 AM Pacific
  • Vidyo
  • Notes taken using WorkLife - should be posted in the Discourse category after each meeting.
  • IRC: #communityit

6:00a - Web Compatibility

  • only if agenda items
  • JST UTC+09:00 22:00 Tokyo (Japan), CST UTC+08:00 21:00 Beijing (China), IST UTC+05:30 18:30 Calcutta (India), CET UTC+01:00 15:00 Berlin (Germany), Paris (France), GMT UTC+14:00 London (United Kingdom), EDT UTC-04:00 9:00 Boston (USA), Toronto (Canada), PDT UTC-07:00 6:00 San Francisco (USA)
  • agenda items
  • Vidyo meetings + Etherpad scribing
  • Previous Minutes
  • IRC: #webcompat

10:00a - Channel Meeting

  • 10:00a Pacific
  • Meeting notes and contact info
  • US/Int: 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x2000 Conf# 9951
  • US: 1-800-707-2533 (pin 2000) Conf# 9951
  • IRC: #planning

10:00a - Marketplace Community

11:00a - Firefox/Gecko Development Meeting

  • 11:00a Pacific
  • Agendas
  • Mozilla Building S - Central Area
  • US/Int: 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x2000 Conf# 8605
  • US: 1-800-707-2533 (pin 2000) Conf# 8605
  • IRC: #planning for backchannel

11:00a - Webdev

  • Tuesdays, 11:00am Pacific
  • Webdev#Meetings
  • +1 650 903 0800 x2000 Conf# 300 (US/INTL)
  • +1 800 707 2533 (US) pin 2000 conf# 300
  • irc.mozilla.org #webdev for backchannel

12 Noon - Thunderbird

  • 12 noon Pacific
  • Agenda+ scheduling
  • US: 1-800-707-2533, pin 2000, conf 9670
  • US/Int: 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 Conf# 9670
  • Canada: 1-778-785-1540, ext 2000, conf 9670
  • IRC: #maildev

Wednesday

Bug Verification Day (all day event)

5:00a / 12:00p UTC - QE Firefox Automation - Ask an Expert

  • 5:00a Pacific / 12:00pm UTC
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • US/International: +1 650 903 0800 x2000 Conf# 9654
  • Canada: +1 416 848 3114 x2000 Conf# 9654
  • US toll-free: 1-800-707-2533 (pin 2000) Conf# 9654 (US)
  • IRC: #automation

8:30a - Firefox QE Weekly Call

  • 8:30a Pacific every week
  • Meeting notes + Agenda
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x2000 Conf# 9779 (US/INTL)
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 2000) Conf# 9779 (US)
  • Vidyo Guest link
  • IRC: #qa for backchannel

9:00a - Community Ops Project Planning

  • 9:00 AM Pacific
  • Vidyo
  • Notes taken using WorkLife - should be posted in the Discourse category after each meeting.
  • IRC: #communityit

9:00a - SUMO (support.mozilla.com)

  • 9:00a Pacific
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • SuMo Vidyo room
  • California: 650-903-0800 x2000 8437 #
  • Toronto: 416-848-3114 x2000 8437 #
  • Toll-free: 800-707-2533 pin 2000 8437 #
  • IRC: #sumo

9:30a - Mobile

  • 9:30a Pacific
  • Agenda + scheduling
  • US/International: +1 650-903-0800 x2000 conf# 8605
  • US: +1 800 707 2533 (US) pin 2000 conf# 8605
  • IRC: #mobile for backchannel
  • Also on Mobile page

10:00a - Mozilla Developer Network (MDN) Community Meeting

  • 10:00a Pacific every other week (opposite to Community Marketing Call, above)
  • Agenda/Notes
  • IRC: #mdn (no phone or in-person meeting)

1:30p - QA Weekly Team Meeting

5:30p - Homebrew Website Club meetup

Thursday

Thunderbird Bugday (all day event)

7:00a - Reps Weekly Call

9:00a - Community Ops Discourse meeting

  • 9:00 AM Pacific
  • Vidyo
  • Notes taken using WorkLife - should be posted in the Discourse category after each meeting.
  • IRC: #communityit

9:00a - SuMo Platforum Meeting

9:00a - WebQA Meeting

  • 9:00am PDT/PST every Thursday
  • Weekly meeting notes
  • 650-903-0800 (ext. 2000) Conf# 9303 (US/INTL)
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 2000) Conf# 9303 (US)
  • Vidyo - If you do not have a user account, please enter your name in Guest Name field and then click Join.
  • #mozwebqa for backchannel

12:00p - German-speaking Community Meeting

2:00p - Thursday Channel Meeting

  • 2:00a Pacific
  • mtg-agenda Agenda
  • +1 650-903-0800 (US/Intl) x2000 conf# 9951
  • +1 800 707 2533 (US) pin: 2000 conf# 9951
  • #planning for backchannel

Friday

1:00p - QE Community Champions

11:30a - Mozilla Contributors

  • 11:30 AM Pacific every last Friday of the month
  • [1]
  • [2]
  • IRC #contributors for backchannel

Firefox Test Day (all day event, biweekly)

Adding to this Calendar

Please feel free to edit this article and keep it updated!

  • All meeting contributors must get involved in (???)

See Also

  • Events - upcoming and past events that Mozillians are involved with