Dev SoftVision Team

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Developers @ Softvision

  • for the QA teams please see [page].

Firefox Development Team

Bogdan Postelnicu
Gecko C++
irc: ABPostelnicu

Android Development Team

Petru_Mugurel Lingurar - Team Lead
irc: petru
email: plingurar@mozilla.com
Andrei Lazar
irc: andreilazar
email: alazar@mozilla.com
Mihai Carare
irc:
email: mcarare@mozilla.com
Valentin Timisica
irc:
email: vtimisica@mozilla.com
Mihai Branescu
irc:
email: mbranescu@mozilla.com
Vlad Baicu
irc: vladbaicu
email: vbaicu@mozilla.com

WebExtensions Review Team

Raluca Sofian
WebExtensions Review
irc: ralucaSofian
Andreea Neamtiu
WebExtensions Review
irc: andreeaNeamtiu
Iuliana Alecse
WebExtensions Review
irc:
Hubert Lafont
WebExtensions Review
irc: