From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Malayalam (ml, ml_IN)

L10n team in Swathanthra Malayalam Computing community is doing Malayalam translations and quality control of Mozilla products and most of the free and open source software.

Team website: http://smc.org.in Team Mailing list : http://lists.smc.org.in/admin.cgi/l10n-smc.org.in

Registration bug

Co-ordinator and Committer

Ani Peter <peter.ani@gmail.com> - CVS access: YES <peter.ani@gmail.com> [Firefox browser, Firefox for Android (Fennec), Webparts & Health reports, Firefox OS]

Team members

Name Email Nickname Component Hg Access? Pootle Sumbit Access? Pontoon Submit Access?
Anivar A Aravind anivar.aravind@gmail.com anivar Browser, Firefox OS, Fennec NO YES YES
Hrishikesh K B hrishi.kb@gmail.com stultus Browser, Firefox OS , Fennec NO YES YES
Anish Sheela aneesh.nl@gmail.com anishsheela Browser, Firefox OS, Fennec NO YES YES
Joshina Ramakrishnan joshinaa@gmail.com joshina Browser, Firefox OS NO YES NO
Balasankar C balasankarc@autistici.org balasankarc Browser, Fennec, Firefox OS NO YES YES
Sebin A Jacob sebinajacob@gmail.com sebinaj Fennec, Firefox OS No Yes NO
Akhil Krishnan akhilkrishnans@gmail.com Akhilan Browser, NO NO NO
Manoj K. Mohan manojkmohanme03107@gmail.com manojkmohan Browser, Fennec, Firefox OS NO NO NO
Ashik Salahudeen aashiks@gmail.com ashiks Browser NO NO NO
Nishan Naseer nishan.naseer@gmail.com nishan Browser NO YES NO
Anoop anoop.ind@gmail.com anoopan Browser NO NO NO
Hari Vishnu harivishnu@gmail.com harivishnu Browser NO NO NO
Amjad M amjadm61@gmail.com amjadm61 Browser, Verbatim, MDN, Firefox OS Apps No No NO
Kumaresan C. S. cskumaresan@gmail.com SUMO Locale leader (support.mozilla.org) NO NO NO
Akshay S Dinesh asdofindia@gmail.com asd Browser No No YES
Mahir Bin Farooque Mahirfarook@gmail.com M4h1r Browser No Yes YES
Localizing SUpport.MOzilla.org (SUMO)

If you want to start localizing http://support.mozilla.org/ into Malayalam, please do the following:

  1. Read our universal l10n documentation here.
  2. Create a SUMO account.
  3. Get in touch with Michał / vesper.
  4. Visit our forums and introduce yourself to the community.

Previous Contributors

Name Email Nickname Role Hg Access? Pootle Sumbit Access?
Joyce K Babu joycekbabu@gmail.com n/a Browser/toolkit owner CVS access: YES NO NO
Joshy Jacob joshykj@gmail.com> n/a CVS access: YES NO NO
Vivek Cherian vivekcherian@gmail.com n/a n/a NO NO