Firefox3/StatusMeetings/2007-03-13

< Firefox3‎ | StatusMeetings

« previous week | index | next week »

Meeting Details

  • 11:00am Pacific, 2:00pm Eastern (18:00 UTC)
  • Mozilla <table> conference room
  • 650-215-1282 x91 Conf# 217 (US/INTL)
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 217 (US)
  • irc.mozilla.org #granparadiso for backchannel

Contents

PRD Status Update

  • Current PRD Spreadsheet is here.

Open actions for PRD progress

Firefox 3 development progress

Work in progress

  • Places - Dietrich
    • No new updates, still working on the blockers for turning bookmarks on by default (bug 370099)
  • Content Handling - Dmose
    • Working on content extensions
  • Security UI - Jonathan and team
  • AddOns - RStrong
  • Password Manager - Justin

New work that has been started

  • Alex Faaborg and Beltzner have been mocking up the Places UI. Mocks to be shared.
  • Anything new to report?

Round table