Mobile/Triage

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

hit the button if the cache seems to be stuck

Meeting Details

  • Android Frontend & Platform - Wednesday @ 09:30AM PST (06:30PM CEST)
  • Android Frontend (Taipei) - Wednesday @ 00:00AM PST (09:00 CEST)
  • #mobile for backchannel
  • Mobile Vidyo Room

Click HERE for the iOS Triage Page

Priority fennec work lists

There are multiple parties creating lists for priority fennec work. Here is a list of them:

Android Triage

android & tracking-firefox ?

fennec?

No results.

0 Total; 0 Open (0%); 0 Resolved (0%); 0 Verified (0%);


Fennec +

android & tracking-firefox +

Non-Uplifted

54 non-uplifted

55 non-uplifted

For Grooming

Mentorless

Unconfirmed

Priorities

Moved to separate page: Mobile/Triage/Priorities.