QA SoftVision Team

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

SoftVision Team

Desktop - Release QA Team

Firefox desktop
Join #firefox on irc.mozilla.org
Join #qa on irc.mozilla.org

Fennec Team

Mobile Workflow
Join #mobile on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Add-ons QA Team

Add-ons QA Team
Join #addonsqa on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

CI Duty Team

CiDuty Team
Join #ci on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Firefox Development Team

Firefox Development Team

Fennec Development Team

Fennec Development Team

Participation Systems Team

Participation Systems Team

Web Compatibility Team

Web Compatibility Team

Performance Sheriff

Performance Sheriff

WebExtensions Review Team

WebExtensions Review

Code Sheriffs Team

Code Sheriffs Team
Join #sheriffs on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Automation QA Team

Automation QA Team

Photos

Desktop - Release QA Team

Cornel Ionce (Team Lead)
Desktop
irc: cornel_ionce
Bogdan Maris (Team Lead)
Desktop
irc: bogdan_maris
Cristian Baica
Desktop
irc:
Mihai Boldan
Desktop
irc: mboldan
Oana Botisan
Desktop
irc: Oana.Botisan
Camelia Badau
Desktop
irc: cbadau
Gabi Cheta
Desktop
irc: Gabi
Iulia Cristescu
Desktop
irc: IuliaC
Ciprian Georgiu
Desktop
irc: ciprian.georgiu
Cristian Comorasu
Desktop
irc: CristiComo
Alexandru Simonca
Desktop
irc: asimonca
Timea Zsoldos
Desktop
irc: zstimi
.
Emil Ghitta
Desktop
irc: emilghitta
Anca Soncutean
Desktop
irc: Anca
Catalin Sasca
Desktop
irc: csasca
File:Maria Berlinger.png
Maria Berlinger
Desktop
irc: mberlinger
Cristian Fogel
Desktop
irc: cfogel
Vlad Lucaci
Desktop
irc: vlucaci

Mobile Firefox Team

Ioana Chiorean
Fennec
irc: IoanaChiorean
Oana Horvath
Fennec
irc: oanah
Bogdan Surd
Fennec
irc: BogdanS
Sorina Florean
Fennec
irc: sorina
Levente Sacal
Fennec
irc: levi24
Catalin Suciu
Fennec iOS
irc: csuciu
Simon Basca
Fennec iOS
irc: SimonB

Add-ons QA Team

Victor Carciu - Team Lead
Add-ons QA
irc: victorC
Madalin Cotetiu
Add-ons QA
irc: madalinc
Ioana Rusiczki
Add-ons QA
irc: IoanaR
Cosmin Badescu
Add-ons QA
irc: CosminB
Alexandra Moga
Add-ons QA
irc: LexaSV
Marius Santa
Add-ons QA
irc: Santa

CI Duty Team

Danut Labici
Ci Duty
irc: dlabici
Bogdan Crisan
Ci Duty
irc: bcrisan
Adrian Pop
Ci Duty
irc: apop
Radu Iman
Ci Duty
irc: riman
Roland Mutter
Ci Duty
irc: rmutter
Zsolt Fay
Ci Duty
irc: zfay
Dragos Crisan
RelOps
irc: dragrom

Firefox Development Team

Bogdan Postelnicu
Gecko C++
irc: ABPostelnicu

Fennec Development Team

Vlad Baicu - Team Lead
irc: vladbaicu
email: vbaicu@mozilla.com
Petru_Mugurel Lingurar
irc: petru
email: plingurar@mozilla.com
Andrei Lazar
irc: andreilazar
email: alazar@mozilla.com

Participation Systems QA Team

Viorela Ioia
Participation Systems
irc: viorelaioia

Web Compatibility Team

Sergiu Logigan
Web Compatibility
irc: Sergiu
Oana Arbuzov
Web Compatibility
irc: Oana

Performance Sheriff

Ionut Goldan
Performance Sheriff
irc: igoldan

WebExtensions Review Team

Raluca Sofian
WebExtensions Review
irc: ralucaSofian
Andreea Neamtiu
WebExtensions Review
irc: andreeaNeamtiu

Engineering QA Team

Brindusa Tot - Desktop, Team Lead
irc: brindusat, email: btot@mozilla.com
Stefan Georgiev - Desktop, Team Lead
irc: StefanG_QA, email: sgeorgiev@mozilla.com
Ovidiu Boca - Desktop
irc: ovidiu, email: ovidiu.boca@softvision .ro
Justin Williams - Desktop
irc: JW_SoftvisionQA, email: jwilliams@softvision .com
Abe Masresha - Desktop
irc: Abe_LV, email: amasresha@softvision .com
Grover Wimberly IV - Desktop
irc: Grover-QA, email: gwimberly@softvision .com
Adrian Florinescu - Desktop
irc: AdrianSv, email: adrian.florinescu @softvision.ro
Hani Yacoub - Desktop
irc: hani, email: hani.yacoub@softvision
.ro
Kanchan Kumari - Desktop
irc: Kanchan_QA, email: kkumari@softvision .com
Roxana Leitan - Desktop
irc: RoxanaLeitan, email: roxana.leitan@
softvision .ro

Test Pilot QA Team

Paul Oiegas Desktop, Team Lead
irc: pauloiegasSV
email: poiegas@mozilla.com
Cosmin Muntean
Platform: Desktop
irc: CosminMCG
email: cosmin.muntean @softvision.ro
Ciprian Muresan
Platform: Desktop
irc: cmuresan
email: ciprian.muresan @softvision.ro
Carmen Fat
Platform: Desktop
irc: carmenf
email: carmen.fat@
softvision.ro
Emil Pasca
Platform: Desktop
irc: emilpasca
email: emil.pasca@
softvision.ro
Cristina Badescu
Platform: Desktop
irc: cbadescu
email: cristina.badescu@
softvision.ro
Marius Coman
Platform: Desktop
irc: mcoman
email: marius.coman@
softvision.ro
Andreea Cupsa
Platform: Desktop
irc: -
email: andreea.cupsa@
softvision.ro

Automation QA Team

Andrei Filip - Automation QA, Team Lead
irc: afilip, email: afilip@mozilla.com
Alin Rus - Automation QA
email: arus@mozilla.com
George Echim - Automation QA
email: gechim@mozilla.com
Ioana Crisan - Automation QA
email: icrisan@mozilla.com
Ionut Budeanu - Automation QA
email: ibudeanu@mozilla.com
Paul Silaghi - Automation QA
email: psilaghi@mozilla.com
Roxana Robotin - Automation QA
irc: roxanarobotin, email: rrobotin@mozilla.com
Silviu Checherita - Automation QA
email: schecherita@mozilla.com

Code Sheriffs Team

Andreea Pavel
Code Sheriff
irc: apavel
Andrei Ciure
Code Sheriff
irc: andrei_ciure_
Arthur Iakab
Code Sheriff
irc: arthur_iakab
Bogdan Tara
Code Sheriff
irc: bogdan_tara
Cosmin Sabou
Code Sheriff
irc: cosmin_s
Cristian Brindusan
Code Sheriff
irc: CristianB
Cristina Coroiu
Code Sheriff
irc: ccoroiu
Dorel Luca
Code Sheriff
irc: dluca
Eliza Balazs
Code Sheriff
irc: ebalazs_
Narcis Beleuzu
Code Sheriff
irc: NarcisB
Natalia Csoregi
Code Sheriff
irc: nataliaCs
Noemi Erli
Code Sheriff
irc: noemi_erli
Raul Gurzau
Code Sheriff
irc: RaulGurzau
Stefan Hindli
Code Sheriff
irc: stefan_hindli
Tiberius Oros
Code Sheriff
irc: tiberius_oros
Attila Craciun
Code Sheriff
irc: arny
Henrietta Maior
Team Lead
irc: henrietta_maior
email: hmaior@mozilla.com
Robert Horotan
Team Lead
irc: Robert_Horotan
email: rhorotan@mozilla.com

Softvision Project Management

Rares Bologa
Project Manager
irc: RaresB
email: rbologa@mozilla.com
Cristian Chiorean
Project Manager
irc: CristianChiorean
email: cchiorean@mozilla.com
Andrei Vaida
Project Manager
irc: AndreiVaida
email:avaida@mozilla.com
Florin Mezei
Delivery Manager
irc: FlorinMezei