QA SoftVision Team

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

SoftVision Team

  • for the Dev teams please see [page].

Desktop - Release QA Team

Firefox desktop
Join #firefox on irc.mozilla.org
Join #qa on irc.mozilla.org

Mobile Firefox Team

Mobile Workflow
Join #mobile on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Add-ons QA Team

Add-ons QA Team
Join #addonsqa on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Firefox Development Team

Firefox Development Team

Android Development Team

Fennec Development Team

Open innovation QA Team

Participation Systems Team

Web Compatibility Team

Web Compatibility Team

Performance Sheriff

Performance Sheriff

WebExtensions Review Team

WebExtensions Review

Experiments QA Team

Experiments QA Team

Code Sheriffs Team

Code Sheriffs Team
Join #sheriffs on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Fathom

Fathom QA Team

Photos

Desktop - Release QA Team

Bogdan Maris (Team Lead)
Desktop
irc: bogdan_maris
Mihai Boldan (Team Lead)
Desktop
irc: mboldan
Cornel Ionce
Desktop
irc: cornel_ionce
Cristian Baica
Desktop
irc:
Oana Botisan
Desktop
irc: Oana.Botisan
Camelia Badau
Desktop
irc: cbadau
Gabi Cheta
Desktop
irc: Gabi
Alexandru Trif
Desktop
irc: atrif
Ciprian Georgiu
Desktop
irc: ciprian.georgiu
Cristian Comorasu
Desktop
irc: CristiComo
Daniel Cicas
Desktop
irc: dcicas
Timea Zsoldos
Desktop
irc: zstimi
.
Emil Ghitta
Desktop
irc: emilghitta
Anca Soncutean
Desktop
irc: Anca
Catalin Sasca
Desktop
irc: csasca
Maria Berlinger
Desktop
irc: mberlinger
Cristian Fogel
Desktop
irc: cfogel
Vlad Lucaci
Desktop
irc: vlucaci

Mobile Firefox Team

Sorina Florean
Team Lead, Fennec Android & Firefox Accounts
irc: sorina
Oana Horvath
Fennec & Focus Android
irc: oanah
Eliza Balazs
Fennec Android
irc:
Andrei Bodea
Fennec Android & FireTV
irc: andrei21
Stefan Deiac
Fennec Android & Firefox Accountsc
irc: sdeiac
Mirabela Lobontiu
Fenix Android & Firefox Accounts
irc:
Diana Rus
Fennec Android
irc:
Andrei <Andi> Joltan
Fennec Android
irc:
Laurentiu Apahidean
Fennec Android
irc:
Catalin Suciu
Team Lead, Fennec & Lockbox iOS
irc: csuciu
Simon Basca
Fennec & Lockbox iOS
irc: SimonB

Add-ons QA Team

Victor Carciu - Team Lead
Add-ons QA
irc: victorC
Ioana Rusiczki
Add-ons QA
irc: IoanaR
Cosmin Badescu
Add-ons QA
irc: CosminB
Alexandra Moga
Add-ons QA
irc: LexaSV

Firefox Development Team

Bogdan Postelnicu
Gecko C++
irc: ABPostelnicu

Android Development Team

Petru_Mugurel Lingurar - Team Lead
irc: petru
email: plingurar@mozilla.com
Eduard Badea
irc:
email: mbadea@mozilla.com
Mihai Carare
irc:
email: mcarare@mozilla.com
Valentin Timisica
irc:
email: vtimisica@mozilla.com
Mihai Branescu
irc:
email: mbranescu@mozilla.com
Codrut Topliceanu
irc:
email: ctopliceanu@mozilla.com

Open innovation QA Team

Ovidiu Boca - Open Innovation
irc: ovidiu

Web Compatibility Team

Sergiu Logigan
Web Compatibility
irc: Sergiu
Oana Arbuzov
Web Compatibility
irc: Oana
Ciprian Ciocan
Web Compatibility
irc: ciprian

Performance Sheriffing Team

Florin Strugariu
Team Lead
irc: Bebe
Ionut Goldan
Performance Sheriff
irc: igoldan
Marian Raiciof
Performance Sheriff
irc: marauder
Alexandru Ionescu
Performance Sheriff
irc: alexandrui
Alexandru Irimovici
Performance Sheriff
irc: air
Octavian Negru
Performance Sheriff
irc:

WebExtensions Review Team

Raluca Sofian
WebExtensions Review
irc: ralucaSofian
Andreea Neamtiu
WebExtensions Review
irc: andreeaNeamtiu
Iuliana Alecse
WebExtensions Review
irc:
Hubert Lafont
WebExtensions Review
irc:

Engineering QA Team

Brindusa Tot - Desktop, Team Lead
irc: brindusat, email: btot@mozilla.com
Adrian Florinescu - Desktop
irc: AdrianSv, email: adrian.florinescu @softvision.ro
Hani Yacoub - Desktop
irc: hani, email: hani.yacoub@softvision
.ro
Timea Babos - Desktop
irc: timea.babos, email: timea.babos@softvision.ro
Rares Doghi - Desktop
irc: rares_doghi, email: rares.doghi@softvision.ro
Marcela Calderon - Desktop
email: marcela.calderon@softvision.com
Peter Magyari - Desktop
irc: -, email: peter.magyari@softvision.ro
Daniel Bodea - Desktop
irc: , email: daniel.bodea@softvision.ro
Gyula Palko - Desktop
irc: -, email: gyula.palko@softvision.ro

Ecosystem QA Team

Paul Oiegas, Desktop, Team Lead
email: poiegas@mozilla.com
Cosmin Muntean, Desktop, QA
email: cmuntean@mozilla.com
Ciprian Muresan, Desktop, QA
email: cmuresan@mozilla.com
Carmen Fat, Desktop, QA
email: cfat@mozilla.com
Marius Coman, Desktop, QA
email: mcoman@mozilla.com
Remus Dranca, Desktop, QA
email: rdranca@mozilla.com
Patriciu Pop, Desktop, QA
email: ppop@mozilla.com
Bogdan Surd, Desktop, QA/Automation
email: bsurd@mozilla.com
Lorand Janos, Desktop, QA
email: ljanos@mozilla.com
Simona Rosu, Desktop, QA
email: srosu@mozilla.com
Gelu Haiduc, Desktop, QA
email: ghaiduc@mozilla.com
Maria Heres, Desktop, QA
email: mheres@mozilla.com
Robert Martin, Desktop, QA
email: romartin@mozilla.com
Madalin Cotetiu, Desktop, Team Lead/QA/Automation
email: mcotetiu@mozilla.com
Valentina Virlics, Desktop, QA
email: vvalentina@mozilla.com

Code Sheriffs Team

Alexandru Michis
Code Sheriff
Riot: malexandru
Andreea Pavel
Code Sheriff
Riot: apavel
Atila Butkovits
Code Sheriff
Riot: abutkovits
Bogdan Tara
Code Sheriff
Riot: bogdant
Cosmin Sabou
Code Sheriff
Riot: CosminS
Cristian Brindusan
Code Sheriff
Riot: CristianB
Cristina Coroiu
Code Sheriff
Riot: ccoroiu
Dorel Luca
Code Sheriff
Riot: dluca
Narcis Beleuzu
Code Sheriff
Riot: NarcisB
Natalia Csoregi
Code Sheriff
Riot: nataliaCs
Noemi Erli
Code Sheriff
Riot: noemi_erli
Razvan Maries
Code Sheriff
Riot: razvanm
Henrietta Maior
Team Lead
Riot: hmaior
email: hmaior@mozilla.com
Raul Gurzau
Team Lead
Riot: raulgurzau
email: rgurzau@mozilla.com
Robert Horotan
Team Lead
Riot: robert_horotan
email: rhorotan@mozilla.com

Fathom

Vlad Bacia
Fathom QA
irc:
email: vbacia@mozilla.com

Softvision Project Management

Rares Bologa
Project Manager
irc: RaresB
email: rbologa@mozilla.com
Andrei Vaida
Project Manager
irc: AndreiVaida
email:avaida@mozilla.com
Ioana Chiorean
Project Manager
irc: IoanaChiorean
Florin Mezei
Delivery Manager
irc: FlorinMezei