QA SoftVision Team

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

SoftVision Team

Desktop - Release QA Team

Firefox desktop
Join #firefox on irc.mozilla.org
Join #qa on irc.mozilla.org

Mobile Firefox Team

Mobile Workflow
Join #mobile on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Add-ons QA Team

Add-ons QA Team
Join #addonsqa on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Firefox Development Team

Firefox Development Team

Android Development Team

Fennec Development Team

Participation Systems Team

Participation Systems Team

Web Compatibility Team

Web Compatibility Team

Performance Sheriff

Performance Sheriff

WebExtensions Review Team

WebExtensions Review

Experiments QA Team

Experiments QA Team

Code Sheriffs Team

Code Sheriffs Team
Join #sheriffs on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Fathom

Fathom QA Team

Photos

Desktop - Release QA Team

Cornel Ionce (Team Lead)
Desktop
irc: cornel_ionce
Bogdan Maris (Team Lead)
Desktop
irc: bogdan_maris
Cristian Baica
Desktop
irc:
Mihai Boldan
Desktop
irc: mboldan
Oana Botisan
Desktop
irc: Oana.Botisan
Camelia Badau
Desktop
irc: cbadau
Gabi Cheta
Desktop
irc: Gabi
Alexandru Trif
Desktop
irc: atrif
Ciprian Georgiu
Desktop
irc: ciprian.georgiu
Cristian Comorasu
Desktop
irc: CristiComo
Daniel Cicas
Desktop
irc: dcicas
Timea Zsoldos
Desktop
irc: zstimi
.
Emil Ghitta
Desktop
irc: emilghitta
Anca Soncutean
Desktop
irc: Anca
Catalin Sasca
Desktop
irc: csasca
Maria Berlinger
Desktop
irc: mberlinger
Cristian Fogel
Desktop
irc: cfogel
Vlad Lucaci
Desktop
irc: vlucaci

Mobile Firefox Team

Sorina Florean
Team Lead, Fennec Android & Firefox Accounts
irc: sorina
Oana Horvath
Fennec & Focus Android
irc: oanah
Eliza Balazs
Fennec Android
irc:
Andrei Bodea
Fennec Android & FireTV
irc: andrei21
Stefan Deiac
Fennec Android & Firefox Accountsc
irc: sdeiac
Mirabela Lobontiu
Fennec Android & Firefox Accounts
irc: mira
Diana Rus
Fennec Android
irc:
Laurentiu Apahidean
Fennec Android
irc:
Catalin Suciu
Team Lead, Fennec & Lockbox iOS
irc: csuciu
Simon Basca
Fennec & Lockbox iOS
irc: SimonB

Add-ons QA Team

Victor Carciu - Team Lead
Add-ons QA
irc: victorC
Madalin Cotetiu
Add-ons QA
irc: madalinc
Ioana Rusiczki
Add-ons QA
irc: IoanaR
Cosmin Badescu
Add-ons QA
irc: CosminB
Alexandra Moga
Add-ons QA
irc: LexaSV

Firefox Development Team

Bogdan Postelnicu
Gecko C++
irc: ABPostelnicu

Android Development Team

Vlad Baicu - Team Lead
irc: vladbaicu
email: vbaicu@mozilla.com
Petru_Mugurel Lingurar
irc: petru
email: plingurar@mozilla.com
Andrei Lazar
irc: andreilazar
email: alazar@mozilla.com
Valentin Timisica
irc:
email: vtimisica@mozilla.com
Mihai Carare
irc:
email: mcarare@mozilla.com
Mihai Branescu
irc:
email: mbranescu@mozilla.com

Participation Systems QA Team

Viorela Ioia
Participation Systems
irc: viorelaioia
Roxana Leitan - Participation Systems
irc: RoxanaLeitan

Web Compatibility Team

Sergiu Logigan
Web Compatibility
irc: Sergiu
Oana Arbuzov
Web Compatibility
irc: Oana
Ciprian Ciocan
Web Compatibility
irc: ciprian

Performance Sheriffing Team

Ionut Goldan
Performance Sheriff
irc: igoldan
Florin Strugariu
Performance Sheriff
irc: Bebe
Marian Raiciof
Performance Sheriff
irc: marauder
Alexandru Ionescu
Performance Sheriff
irc: alexandrui
Alexandru Irimovici
Performance Sheriff
irc: air
Arnold Iakab
Performance Sheriff
irc: arno__

WebExtensions Review Team

Raluca Sofian
WebExtensions Review
irc: ralucaSofian
Andreea Neamtiu
WebExtensions Review
irc: andreeaNeamtiu
Iuliana Alecse
WebExtensions Review
irc:
Hubert Lafont
WebExtensions Review
irc:

Engineering QA Team

Brindusa Tot - Desktop, Team Lead
irc: brindusat, email: btot@mozilla.com
Adrian Florinescu - Desktop
irc: AdrianSv, email: adrian.florinescu @softvision.ro
Ovidiu Boca - Desktop
irc: ovidiu, email: ovidiu.boca@softvision .ro
Hani Yacoub - Desktop
irc: hani, email: hani.yacoub@softvision
.ro
Luciana Queirolo - Desktop
email: luciana.queirolo@softvision.com
David Olah - Desktop
irc: dolah, email: david.olah@softvision.ro
David Sacal - Desktop
email: david.sacal@softvision.com
Rares Doghi - Desktop
irc: rares_doghi, email: rares.doghi@softvision.ro
Marcela Calderon - Desktop
email: marcela.calderon@softvision.com
Peter Magyari - Desktop
irc: -, email: peter.magyari@softvision.ro
Timea Babos - Desktop
irc: timea.babos, email: timea.babos@softvision.ro
Cristian Craciun - Desktop
irc: , email: cristian.craciun@softvision.ro
Daniel Bodea - Desktop
irc: , email: daniel.bodea@softvision.ro
Laszlo Bialis - Desktop
irc: -, email: laszlo.bialis@softvision.ro
Gyula Palko - Desktop
irc: -, email: gyula.palko@softvision.ro
Liviu Seplecan - Desktop
irc: , email: liviu.seplecan@softvision.ro

Experiments QA Team

Paul Oiegas Desktop, Team Lead
irc: pauloiegasSV
email: poiegas@mozilla.com
Cosmin Muntean
Platform: Desktop
irc: CosminMCG
email: cosmin.muntean @softvision.ro
Ciprian Muresan
Platform: Desktop
irc: cmuresan
email: ciprian.muresan @softvision.ro
Carmen Fat
Platform: Desktop
irc: carmenf
email: carmen.fat@
softvision.ro
Marius Coman
Platform: Desktop
irc: mcoman
email: marius.coman@
softvision.ro
Andreea Cupsa
Platform: Desktop
irc: -
email: andreea.cupsa@
softvision.ro
Remus Dranca
Platform: Desktop
irc: rdranca
email: remus.dranca@
softvision.ro
Patriciu Pop
Platform: Desktop
irc: ppop
email: patriciu.pop@
softvision.ro
Bogdan Surd
Platform: Desktop
irc: BogdanS email: bogdan.surd@
softvision.ro
Lorand Janos
Platform: Desktop
email: lorand.janos@
softvision.ro
Simona Rosu
Platform: Desktop
email: simona.rosu@
softvision.ro
Gelu Haiduc
Platform: Desktop
email: gelu.haiduc@
softvision.ro

Code Sheriffs Team

Alexandru Michis
Code Sheriff
irc: malexandru
Andreea Pavel
Code Sheriff
irc: apavel
Andrei Ciure
Code Sheriff
irc: andrei_ciure_
Arthur Iakab
Code Sheriff
irc: arthur_iakab
Bogdan Tara
Code Sheriff
irc: bogdan_tara
Cosmin Sabou
Code Sheriff
irc: CosminS
Cristian Brindusan
Code Sheriff
irc: CristianB
Cristina Coroiu
Code Sheriff
irc: ccoroiu
Daniel Varga
Code Sheriff
irc: dvarga
Dorel Luca
Code Sheriff
irc: dluca
Narcis Beleuzu
Code Sheriff
irc: NarcisB
Natalia Csoregi
Code Sheriff
irc: nataliaCs
Noemi Erli
Code Sheriff
irc: noemi_erli
Oana Pop-Rus
Code Sheriff
irc: opoprus
Raul Gurzau
Code Sheriff
irc: RaulGurzau
Razvan Maries
Code Sheriff
irc: razvanm
Stefan Hindli
Code Sheriff
irc: stefan_hindli
Henrietta Maior
Team Lead
irc: henrietta_maior
email: hmaior@mozilla.com
Robert Horotan
Team Lead
irc: Robert_Horotan
email: rhorotan@mozilla.com

Fathom

Vlad Bacia
Fathom QA
irc:
email: vbacia@mozilla.com

Softvision Project Management

Rares Bologa
Project Manager
irc: RaresB
email: rbologa@mozilla.com
Andrei Vaida
Project Manager
irc: AndreiVaida
email:avaida@mozilla.com
Ioana Chiorean
Project Manager
irc: IoanaChiorean
Florin Mezei
Delivery Manager
irc: FlorinMezei