QA SoftVision Team

Contents

SoftVision Team

Desktop QA Team

Firefox desktop
Camelia Badau
Team Lead
Desktop QA
Mihai Boldan
Team Lead
Desktop QA
Brindusa Tot
Team Lead
Desktop QA
Cristian Baica
Desktop QA
Oana Botisan
Desktop QA
File:Giorgia Nichita.jpeg
Giorgia Nichita
Desktop QA
Gabi Cheta
Desktop QA
Alexandru Trif
Desktop QA
Ciprian Georgiu
Desktop QA
File:Monica Chiorean.jpeg
Monica Chiorean
Desktop QA
Timea Zsoldos
Desktop QA
Emil Ghitta
Desktop QA
Anca Soncutean
Desktop QA
Catalin Sasca
Desktop QA
Vlad Lucaci
Desktop QA
Bogdan Maris
Desktop QA
Adrian Florinescu
Desktop QA
Hani Yacoub
Desktop QA
File:Ada Cristea.png
Ada Cristea
Desktop QA
Rares Doghi
Desktop QA
File:Alin Ilea.png
Alin Ilea
Desktop QA
Peter Magyari
Desktop QA
Daniel Bodea
Desktop QA
File:Ina Popescu.png
Ecaterina Popescu
Desktop QA
File:Oana Ardelean.png
Oana Ardelean
Desktop QA
File:Petruta Horea.png
Petruta Horea
Desktop QA
File:Raluca Popovici.png
Raluca Popovici
Desktop QA
File:Sergiu Negritas.png
Sergiu Negritas
Desktop QA
File:Simona Badau.png
Simona Badau
Desktop QA
File:Virgil Sangerean.png
Virgil Sangerean
Desktop QA

Mobile QA Team

Mobile Workflow

Ecosystem QA Team

Ecosystem QA Team

Services QA Team

Services QA Team

Add-ons QA Team

Add-ons QA Team

Customer Experience QA

Customer Experience Team

Hubs QA Team

Hubs QA Team

Web Compatibility Team

Web Compatibility Team

Android Development Team

Android Development Team

iOS Development Team

iOS Development Team

Performance Engineering

Performance Sheriff

WebExtensions Review Team

WebExtensions Review

Code Sheriffs Team

Code Sheriffs Team

Fathom

Fathom Team

Photos

Mobile Firefox Team

Sorina Florean
Team Lead, Fennec Android & Firefox Accounts
irc: sorina
Oana Horvath
Fennec & Focus Android
irc: oanah
Eliza Balazs (maternity leave)
Fennec Android
irc:
Mirabela Lobontiu
Fenix Android & Firefox Accounts
irc:
Andrei <Andi> Joltan
Fennec Android
irc:
[[ Lorand Janos
Fennec Android
irc:
]]
[[ Delia Pop
Fennec Android
irc:
]]
Catalin Suciu
Team Lead, Fennec & Lockbox iOS
irc: csuciu
Simon Basca
Fennec & Lockbox iOS
irc: SimonB
Andrei Bodea

irc: andrei21

Add-ons QA Team

Victor Carciu - Team Lead
Add-ons QA
irc: victorC
Ioana Rusiczki
Add-ons QA
irc: IoanaR
Cosmin Badescu
Add-ons QA
irc: CosminB
Alexandra Moga
Add-ons QA
irc: LexaSV

Android Development Team

Petru_Mugurel Lingurar - Team Lead
irc: petru
email: plingurar@mozilla.com
Eduard Badea
irc:
email: mbadea@mozilla.com
Mihai Carare
irc:
email: mcarare@mozilla.com
Valentin Timisica
irc:
email: vtimisica@mozilla.com
Mihai Branescu
irc:
email: mbranescu@mozilla.com
Codrut Topliceanu
irc:
email: ctopliceanu@mozilla.com

Open innovation QA Team

Ovidiu Boca - Open Innovation
irc: ovidiu

Web Compatibility Team

Sergiu Logigan
Web Compatibility
irc: Sergiu
Oana Arbuzov
Web Compatibility
irc: Oana
Ciprian Ciocan
Web Compatibility
irc: ciprian

Performance Sheriffing Team

Florin Strugariu
Team Lead
irc: Bebe
Ionut Goldan
Performance Sheriff
irc: igoldan
Marian Raiciof
Performance Sheriff
irc: marauder
Alexandru Ionescu
Performance Sheriff
irc: alexandrui
Alexandru Irimovici
Performance Sheriff
irc: air
Octavian Negru
Performance Sheriff
irc:

WebExtensions Review Team

Raluca Sofian
WebExtensions Review
irc: ralucaSofian
Andreea Neamtiu
WebExtensions Review
irc: andreeaNeamtiu
Iuliana Alecse
WebExtensions Review
irc:
Hubert Lafont
WebExtensions Review
irc:

Ecosystem QA Team

Paul Oiegas, Ecosystem QA, Team Lead
email: poiegas@mozilla.com
Cosmin Muntean, Ecosystem QA
email: cmuntean@mozilla.com
Ciprian Muresan, Ecosystem QA
email: cmuresan@mozilla.com
Carmen Fat, Ecosystem QA
email: cfat@mozilla.com
Marius Coman, Ecosystem QA
email: mcoman@mozilla.com
Remus Dranca, Ecosystem QA
email: rdranca@mozilla.com
Patriciu Pop, Ecosystem QA
email: ppop@mozilla.com
Simona Rosu, Ecosystem QA
email: srosu@mozilla.com
Gelu Haiduc, Ecosystem QA
email: ghaiduc@mozilla.com
Maria Heres, Ecosystem QA
email: mheres@mozilla.com
Robert Martin, Ecosystem QA
email: romartin@mozilla.com
Madalin Cotetiu, Ecosystem QA, Team Lead/QA/Automation
email: mcotetiu@mozilla.com
Valentina Virlics, Ecosystem QA
email: vvalentina@mozilla.com

Code Sheriffs Team

Atila Butkovits
Code Sheriff
Matrix: abutkovits
Cosmin Sabou
Code Sheriff
Matrix: CosminS
Cristina Horotan
Code Sheriff
Matrix: chorotan
Cristian Tuns
Code Sheriff
Matrix: cristiantuns
Iulian Moraru
Code Sheriff
Matrix: imoraru
Narcis Beleuzu
Code Sheriff
Matrix: NarcisB
Natalia Csoregi
Code Sheriff
Matrix: nataliaCs
Noemi Erli
Code Sheriff
Matrix: noemi_erli
Norisz Fay
Code Sheriff
Matrix: noriszfay
Sandor Molnar
Code Sheriff
Matrix: smolnar
Serban Stanca
Code Sheriff
Matrix: sstanca
Raul Gurzau
Team Lead
Matrix: raulgurzau
email: rgurzau@mozilla.com
Robert Horotan
Team Lead
Matrix: robert_horotan
email: rhorotan@mozilla.com

Fathom

Vlad Bacia
Fathom QA
irc:
email: vbacia@mozilla.com

Softvision Project Management

Rares Bologa
Project Manager
irc: RaresB
email: rbologa@mozilla.com
Andrei Vaida
Project Manager
irc: AndreiVaida
email:avaida@mozilla.com
Florin Mezei
Delivery Manager
irc: FlorinMezei