QA SoftVision Team

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

SoftVision Team

Desktop - Release QA Team

Firefox desktop
Join #firefox on irc.mozilla.org
Join #qa on irc.mozilla.org

Fennec Team

Mobile Workflow
Join #mobile on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Add-ons QA Team

Add-ons QA Team
Join #addonsqa on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Build Duty Team

Build Duty Team
Join #buildduty on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Firefox Development Team

Firefox Development Team

Participation Systems Team

Participation Systems Team

Web Compatibility Team

Web Compatibility Team

Performance Sheriff

Performance Sheriff

WebExtensions Review Team

WebExtensions Review

Photos

Desktop - Release QA Team

Andrei Vaida - Desktop, Team Lead
irc: AndreiVaida
Mihai Boldan - Desktop
irc: mboldan
Petruta Rasa - Desktop
irc: petruta
Bogdan Maris - Desktop
irc: bogdan_maris
Cornel Ionce - Desktop
irc: cornel_ionce
Camelia Badau - Desktop
irc: cbadau
Gabi Cheta - Desktop
irc: Gabi
Iulia Cristescu - Desktop
irc: IuliaC
Ciprian Georgiu - Desktop
irc: ciprian.georgiu
Cristian Comorasu - Desktop
irc: CristiComo
Alexandru Simonca - Desktop
irc: asimonca
Timea Zsoldos - Desktop
irc: zstimi
.
Emil Ghitta - Desktop
irc: emilghitta

Mobile Firefox Team

Ioana Chiorean - Fennec
Team Lead
irc: IoanaChiorean
Oana Horvath - Fennec

irc: oanah
Bogdan Surd - Fennec

irc: -
Sorina Florean - Fennec

irc: sorina
Mihai Ninu - Fennec

irc: Ninu
Catalin Suciu - Fennec iOS

irc: csuciu

Add-ons QA Team

Victor Carciu - Add-ons QA
irc: victorC
Madalin Cotetiu - Add-ons QA
irc: madalinc
Valentina Peleskei
- Add-ons QA
irc: ValentinaP
Cosmin Badescu - Add-ons QA
irc: cosminbadescu
Vasilica Mihasca - Add-ons QA
irc: vasilica_mihasca
Marius Santa - Add-ons QA
irc: Santa

Build Duty Team

Andrei Obreja - Build Duty
irc: aobreja
Alin Selagea - Build Duty
irc: aselagea
Sebastian Pacurar - Build Duty
irc: spacurar
Dragos Crisan - RelOps
irc: dragrom

Firefox Development Team

Bogdan Postelnicu - Firefox Development
irc: ABPostelnicu

Participation Systems QA Team

Viorela Ioia - Participation

irc: viorelaioia

Web Compatibility Team

Sergiu Logigan - Web Compatibility

irc: Sergiu
Oana Arbuzov - Web Compatibility

irc: Oana

Performance Sheriff

Ionut Goldan - Performance Sheriff

irc: igoldan

WebExtensions Review Team

Dan Jipa - WebExtensions Review

irc: danjipa
Bogdan Matei - WebExtensions Review

irc: bogdanMatei

Engineering QA Team

Brindusa Tot - Desktop, Team Lead
irc: brindusat, email: btot@mozilla.com
Stefan Georgiev - Desktop, Team Lead
irc: StefanG_QA, email: sgeorgiev@mozilla.com
Paul Oiegas - Desktop, Team Lead
irc: pauloiegasSV, email: poiegas@mozilla.com
Ovidiu Boca - Desktop
irc: ovidiu, email: ovidiu.boca@softvision .ro
Justin Williams - Desktop
irc: JW_SoftvisionQA, email: jwilliams@softvision .com
Abe Masresha - Desktop
irc: Abe_LV, email: amasresha@softvision .com
Simona Badau - Desktop
irc: simonab, email: simona.marcu @softvision.ro
Grover Wimberly IV - Desktop
irc: Grover-QA, email: gwimberly@softvision .com
Adrian Florinescu - Desktop
irc: AdrianSv, email: adrian.florinescu @softvision.ro
Cosmin Muntean - Desktop
irc: CosminMCG, email: cosmin.muntean @softvision.ro
Hani Yacoub - Desktop
irc: hani, email: hani.yacoub@softvision.ro
Vlad Bacia - Desktop
irc: VladB, email: vlad.bacia@softvision .ro
Kanchan Kumari - Desktop
irc: Kanchan_QA, email: kkumari@softvision .com
Ciprian Muresan - Desktop
irc: cmuresan, email: ciprian.muresan @softvision.ro
Simon Basca - Mobile
irc: SimonB, email: simion.basca@softvision .ro
Roxana Leitan - Desktop
irc: RoxanaLeitan, email: roxana.leitan@softvision .ro
Carmen Fat - Mobile
irc: carmenf, email: carmen.fat@softvision.ro
Emil Pasca - Desktop
irc: emilpasca, email: emil.pasca@softvision .ro

Platform QA Team

Andrei Filip - Platform, Team Lead
irc: afilip, email: afilip@mozilla.com
Alin Rus - Platform
email: arus@mozilla.com
Damira Akhmedova - Platform
email: dakhmedova@mozilla.com
Ioana Crisan - Platform
email: icrisan@mozilla.com
Ionut Budeanu - Platform
email: ibudeanu@mozilla.com
Jacob Johanson - Platform
email: jjohanson@mozilla.com
Roxana Robotin - Platform
irc: roxanarobotin, email: rrobotin@mozilla.com
Silviu Checherita - Platform
email: schecherita@mozilla.com

Softvision Project Management

Mihai Constandis - Line Manager
irc: MihaiConstandis
Florin Mezei - Project Manager
irc: FlorinMezei
Rares Bologa - Project Manager
irc: RaresB, email: rbologa@mozilla.com
Cristian Chiorean - Project Manager
irc: CristianChiorean, email: cchiorean@mozilla.com