QA SoftVision Team

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

SoftVision Team

Desktop - Release QA Team

Firefox desktop
Join #firefox on irc.mozilla.org
Join #qa on irc.mozilla.org

Fennec Team

Mobile Workflow
Join #mobile on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Add-ons QA Team

Add-ons QA Team
Join #addonsqa on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Build Duty Team

Build Duty Team
Join #buildduty on irc.mozilla.org (use SSL)

Firefox Development Team

Firefox Development Team

Participation Systems Team

Participation Systems Team

Web Compatibility Team

Web Compatibility Team

Performance Sheriff

Performance Sheriff

WebExtensions Review Team

WebExtensions Review

Code Sheriffs Team

Code Sheriffs Team

Photos

Desktop - Release QA Team

Cornel Ionce
Desktop
irc: cornel_ionce
Mihai Boldan
Desktop
irc: mboldan
Petruta Rasa
Desktop
irc: petruta
Bogdan Maris
Desktop
irc: bogdan_maris
Oana Botisan
Desktop
irc: Oana.Botisan
Camelia Badau
Desktop
irc: cbadau
Gabi Cheta
Desktop
irc: Gabi
Iulia Cristescu
Desktop
irc: IuliaC
Ciprian Georgiu
Desktop
irc: ciprian.georgiu
Cristian Comorasu
Desktop
irc: CristiComo
Alexandru Simonca
Desktop
irc: asimonca
Timea Zsoldos
Desktop
irc: zstimi
.
Emil Ghitta
Desktop
irc: emilghitta

Mobile Firefox Team

Ioana Chiorean
Fennec
irc: IoanaChiorean
Oana Horvath
Fennec
irc: oanah
Bogdan Surd
Fennec
irc: BogdanS
Sorina Florean
Fennec
irc: sorina
Mihai Ninu
Fennec
irc: Ninu
Catalin Suciu
Fennec iOS
irc: csuciu
Simon Basca
Fennec iOS
irc: SimonB

Add-ons QA Team

Victor Carciu
Add-ons QA
irc: victorC
Madalin Cotetiu
Add-ons QA
irc: madalinc
Valentina Peleskei
Add-ons QA
irc: ValentinaP
Cosmin Badescu
Add-ons QA
irc: cosminbadescu
Alexandra Moga
Add-ons QA
irc: LexaSV
Marius Santa
Add-ons QA
irc: Santa

Build Duty Team

Andrei Obreja
Build Duty
irc: aobreja
Alin Selagea
Build Duty
irc: aselagea
Dragos Crisan
RelOps
irc: dragrom

Firefox Development Team

Bogdan Postelnicu
Gecko C++
irc: ABPostelnicu

Participation Systems QA Team

Viorela Ioia
Participation Systems
irc: viorelaioia

Web Compatibility Team

Sergiu Logigan
Web Compatibility
irc: Sergiu
Oana Arbuzov
Web Compatibility
irc: Oana

Performance Sheriff

Ionut Goldan
Performance Sheriff
irc: igoldan

WebExtensions Review Team

Bogdan Matei
WebExtensions Review
irc: bogdanMatei
Raluca Sofian
WebExtensions Review
irc: ralucaSofian
Andreea Neamtiu
WebExtensions Review
irc: andreeaNeamtiu

Engineering QA Team

Brindusa Tot - Desktop, Team Lead
irc: brindusat, email: btot@mozilla.com
Stefan Georgiev - Desktop, Team Lead
irc: StefanG_QA, email: sgeorgiev@mozilla.com
Paul Oiegas - Desktop, Team Lead
irc: pauloiegasSV, email: poiegas@mozilla.com
Ovidiu Boca - Desktop
irc: ovidiu, email: ovidiu.boca@softvision .ro
Justin Williams - Desktop
irc: JW_SoftvisionQA, email: jwilliams@softvision .com
Abe Masresha - Desktop
irc: Abe_LV, email: amasresha@softvision .com
Simona Badau - Desktop
irc: simonab, email: simona.marcu @softvision.ro
Grover Wimberly IV - Desktop
irc: Grover-QA, email: gwimberly@softvision .com
Adrian Florinescu - Desktop
irc: AdrianSv, email: adrian.florinescu @softvision.ro
Cosmin Muntean - Desktop
irc: CosminMCG, email: cosmin.muntean @softvision.ro
Hani Yacoub - Desktop
irc: hani, email: hani.yacoub@softvision
.ro
Kanchan Kumari - Desktop
irc: Kanchan_QA, email: kkumari@softvision .com
Ciprian Muresan - Desktop
irc: cmuresan, email: ciprian.muresan @softvision.ro
Roxana Leitan - Desktop
irc: RoxanaLeitan, email: roxana.leitan@
softvision .ro
Carmen Fat - Mobile
irc: carmenf, email: carmen.fat@
softvision.ro
Emil Pasca - Desktop
irc: emilpasca, email: emil.pasca@softvision .ro
Cristina Badescu - Desktop
irc: cbadescu, email: cristina.badescu@
softvision .ro
Marius Coman - Desktop
irc: mcoman, email: marius.coman@
softvision .ro

Platform QA Team

Andrei Filip - Platform, Team Lead
irc: afilip, email: afilip@mozilla.com
Alin Rus - Platform
email: arus@mozilla.com
Damira Akhmedova - Platform
email: dakhmedova@mozilla.com
Ioana Crisan - Platform
email: icrisan@mozilla.com
Ionut Budeanu - Platform
email: ibudeanu@mozilla.com
Jacob Johanson - Platform
email: jjohanson@mozilla.com
Roxana Robotin - Platform
irc: roxanarobotin, email: rrobotin@mozilla.com
Silviu Checherita - Platform
email: schecherita@mozilla.com

Code Sheriffs Team

Softvision Project Management

Rares Bologa
Project Manager
irc: RaresB
email: rbologa@mozilla.com
Cristian Chiorean
Project Manager
irc: CristianChiorean
email: cchiorean@mozilla.com
Andrei Vaida
Project Manager
irc: AndreiVaida
email:avaida@mozilla.com
Mihai Constandis
Delivery Director
irc: MihaiConstandis
Florin Mezei
Delivery Manager
irc: FlorinMezei