Brasil/Colaboradores:porLocalidade

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Ambox outdated.png THIS PAGE MAY BE OUTDATED
This article is in parts, or in its entirety, outdated. Hence, the information presented on this page may be incorrect, and should be treated with due caution until this flag has been lifted. Help by editing the article, or discuss its contents on the talk page.

Centro-Oeste

Brasília

Nome UF/Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians/SUMO/MDN Apelido IRC URL
Bruno S. C. M. Vilar DF/Brasília Mozillians/SUMO/MDN brunovilar vilar.pro
Tiago Braccialli DF/Brasília Wiki/Mozillians/MDN Braccialli
Qaiq Alves DF/Brasília Mozillians/SUMO Thiaguinho qaiq.com.br

Goiás

Nome UF/Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians/SUMO/MDN Apelido IRC URL
Valéria Barros GO/Goiânia Wiki/Mozillians/SUMO/MDN valeriabarros about.me
Matheus Ferreira Machado GO/Rio Verde Wiki/Mozillians about.me
Thiago Matos Policena GO/Anápolis Wiki/Mozillians/SUMO/MDN policenatmp about.me

Nordeste

Alagoas

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Esther de Freitas Maceió Wiki/Mozillians
Marina Limeira Maceió Wiki/Mozillians marinalimeira.com

Ceará

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Felipe Bastos Nunes Aracati Mozillians
Ivomar A. Santos Aracati Wiki/Mozillians IvomarS ivomarsantos.com

Bahia

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Caio Tiago Oliveira Salvador Mozillians asrail my.opera.com/Asrail
Antonio Fernando Santos Ladeia Salvador Wiki/Mozillians Ladeia Antonio Ladeia
Nanci de Brito Bonfim Sousa Salvador Mozillians nancibonfim nancibonfim.wordpress.com
Edivania Dias Barreiras Wiki/Mozillians edivania.edc
Fernando Teles Salvador Mozillians fernandotelles

Sergipe

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Felipe Machado de Jesus Aracaju Wiki/Mozillians harry32
Rafael Tavares Andrade Aracaju Wiki/Mozillians rafasmusic rafaeltavares.co

Pernambuco

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Bruno Lima Recife Wiki/Mozillians brunolima brunolima.io
Guilherme Farias Olinda Mozillans guilhermefarias.com

Norte

Acre

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
João Lenno do Nascimento Azevedo Rio Branco Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians LennoAzevedo about.me

Amazonas

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Christiano Alves da Silva Manaus Wiki/Mozillians about.me
Wolfgang Marcos Manaus Wiki/SuMo eovekhxe Blog pessoal

Pará

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Rosinaldo Silveira Belém Wiki/Mozillians rfsilveira rfsilveira.me

Tocantins

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Paulo Canedo Palmas Wiki/Mozillians paulocanedo Github

Sudeste

Espírito Santo

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Albino B Neto Vila Velha - ES Wiki/Mozillians bino binoanb.eti.br
Jefrey S Santos Serra - ES Wiki/Mozillians jesobreira jefrey.ml
Jonathan Lamim Vila Velha - ES Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians jlamim jlamim.com.br

Minas Gerais

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians/SUMO/MDN Apelido IRC URL
Jullie Utsch Belo Horizonte Mozillians
Miller Medeiros Belo Horizonte Mozillians millermedeiros http://blog.millermedeiros.com
Reuben Morais Belo Horizonte Wiki/Mozillians/SUMO/MDN reuben seta00.com/blog
Samuel Santos Bom Jardim de Minas Mozillians/SUMO Suporte de Softwares
Gabriel Oliveira Machado Ouro Preto Mozillians goma

Rio de Janeiro

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Andre Alves Garzia Niterói Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians andregarzia andregarzia.com
Leo Balter Rio de Janeiro Wiki/Mozillians leobalter leobalter.net
Rodrigo Padula Niterói Wiki/Mozillians RodrigoPadula rodrigopadula.com
Adriano Cupello Niterói Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians dricupello arialcon.com
Ricardo de Azevedo Brandão Niterói Wiki/Mozillians rbrandao programonauta.com.br
Luigui Delyer Niterói Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Delyer s1x.com.br

São Paulo

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Alexandre Souza São Paulo Mozillians ubb3rs17h
Armando Biagioni Neto São Carlos Wiki/Mozillians netoarmando armandoneto.com
Carlos Valim Guarujá Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Coragem coragem.info
Clauber Stipkovic São Paulo Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians cstipkovic cstipkovic.github.io/
Fabricio Zuardi São Carlos Wiki/Mozillians Zuardi fabricio.org
Felipe Do E. Santo Jaboticabal Wiki/Mozillians hardcodigo.com.br
Felipe Gomes Ribeirão Preto felipe.wordpress.com
Felipe Sanches São Paulo Mozillians FelipeSanches jucablues.blogspot.com
José Amilcar Amaral Batista Junior Guarujá batistadk
Luca Toledo São Paulo Wiki lucatoledo lucatoledo.tumblr.com
Marcus Saad Campinas
Bragança Paulista
São Carlos
Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians msaad marcussaad.com
Marcio Galli São Carlos Mozillians telasocial.com
Melissa Devens Campinas Wiki/Mozillians mel_
Renato Lima São Paulo Wiki renato_network Facebook
Ricardo Panaggio Campinas Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians panaggio
Ricardo Pontes Campinas Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians ricardopontes ricardopontes.net
Gabriel Gregório Guaratinguetá Gabrielgregorio acervomemorial.com.br
Gabriel F. Vilar São Paulo Wiki/Mozillians CoGUMm cogumm.net
Gabriel Martin Americana Wiki/Mozillians Shadow44g4 gabrielmartin.com.br
Raniere Silva Campinas Wiki raniere blog.rgaiacs.com
Geraldo Barros Campinas Wiki/Mozillians geraldobarros geraldobarros.info
Ikaros Henrique Itaquaquecetuba Wiki ike01 Facebook
Cynthia Pereira São Paulo Mozillians Telegram
Hugo Pena Ribeirão Preto Wiki/Mozillians Facebook

Sul

Paraná

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Jayme Ayres Londrina Wiki/Mozillians Jaymeayres jaymeayres.com
Guilherme C. Berghauser Pato Branco Mozillians Torto Facebook
Bruno Casali Francisco Beltrão Wiki/Mozillians brunoocasali about.me
Jonatan Santos Francisco Beltrão Wiki/Mozillians joridos about.me
João Paulo Polles Marechal Cândido Rondon Mozillians jppcel about.me

Rio Grande do Sul

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Juliana Gonçalves São Leopoldo Mozillians julianadfg about.me
Fernando Pereira Silveira Porto Alegre Wiki/Mozillians fernandopsilveira meadiciona.com/fefo
Fernando Vargas Passo Fundo Wiki/Mozillians fernandovargas.net
Marcelo Araldi Passo Fundo Wiki/Mozillians marceloaraldi about.me
Maurício Luis Comin Araldi Passo Fundo Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians mauricioaraldi
Rodrigo Pereira da Silva Novo hamburgo Wiki/Remo/Mozillians RodrigoWaters rodrigowaters.com
Tales Henrique de Farias Passo Fundo Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians about.me
Maicon R C Ferreira Gravataí Wiki/Mozillians maiconrcf Facebook
Morvana Bonin Porto Alegre ReMo/Mozillians morvanabonin Facebook
Samuel Moraes Santiago Wiki/Mozillians SamuelMoraesF Facebook
Jaime Maretoli Santiago Wiki/Mozillians jaimemaretoli.com
Melissa Devens Porto Alegre Wiki/Mozillians mel_
Cynthia Zanoni Porto Alegre Wiki/Mozillians Facebook
Nelson Dutra Junior Pelotas Mozillians dutra.fox Facebook
Daniel Dotto Frederico Westplalen Wiki/Mozillians danieldottho Facebook
Ariel Santos Moraes Porto Alegre Mozillians Facebook
Flávio Menezes dos Reis Porto Alegre Wiki/Mozillians Diaspora
Maurício Camargo Sipmann Três de Maio Wiki/Mozillians about.me
Jackson Ferreira de Andrade Mafra Porto Alegre Mozillians jacksonfdam about.me
Fabio Junior Beneditto Ivoti Wiki/Mozillians/SUMO FabioBeneditto about.me

Santa Catarina

Nome Cidade Perfil Wiki/ReMo/Mozillians Apelido IRC URL
Zilmar de Souza Junior Florianópolis Wiki/Mozillians zilmar
Dalmo Molokdotc Veras Joinville Wiki/Mozillians Molokdotc
Letícia Schuelter de Lima São José Mozillians Leticia Facebook