Contributors/Germany Austria Switzerland

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

The list below is mostly outdated, please use:

https://mozillians.org/en-US/group/10704-german


Here is a list of people in Germany, Austria and Switzerland who work on Mozilla.

This idea was born at the 2008 summit, among the German-speakers there. But, definitely remove yourself from the list if you don't want to be on it.

The main IRC channel for development is #de on irc.mozilla.org.

Contributors, in alphabetic order of their last names:

Name IRC Email City Role Notes
Christian Biesinger biesi cbiesinger__gmail.com Nicht mehr in Zürich, jetzt in den USA Core developer
Carsten Book tomcat tomcat__@mozilla.com Freising QA Engineer
Arpad Borsos Swatinem arpad.borsos__@googlemail.com Wien tbpl.mozilla.org
Robert Brand rb mozrob [at] googlemail.com Fulda Calendar L10N
Patrick Brunschwig Enigmail
Ben Bucksch benb ben.bucksch beonex.com Wiesbaden All of Mozilla, but much Thunderbird and XULRunner. Contractor for companies.
Martin Creutziger MMx Schifferstadt occasional L10N contributions and Mac support
Karsten Düsterloh mnyromyr mnyromyr@tprac.de Sprockhövel Developer: primarily SeaMonkey, Mnenhy, mail/news backend
Bruno Escherl aqualon aqualon@aquachan.de Erlangen SeaMonkey dev (mostly mailnews part)
Dão Gottwald dao dao__mozilla.com Dresden Firefox front end developer
Hagen Halbach Fux h.halbach__gmail.com Freiburg Add-ons (L10n, QA) erweiterungen.de
Romi Hardiyanto romi romihardiyanto__gmail.com Hamburg L10n-id
Axel Hecht pike axel__pike.org, l10n__mozilla.com Berlin L10n coordinator blog
Sebastian Hengst Archaeopteryx Dresden Add-ons (Übersetzung + Q&A) erweiterungen.de
Sören Hentzschel Soeren kontakt (at) soeren-hentzschel (dot) at Berlin / Salzburg Add-ons Development, Blogging, Support soeren-hentzschel.at
Christian Holler decoder choller_at_mozilla.com Bonn Security Team website
Alexander Ihrig TB L10N
Robert Kaiser KaiRo kairo@kairo.at Steyr / Wien SeaMonkey project coordinator, localizer Blog
Adrian Kalla adriank, adrianer akalla__aviary.pl Würzburg L10n, Polish SeaMonkey L10n
Philipp Kewisch Fallen mozilla at kewis ch Hamburg Calendar Core, Provider for Google Calendar
Carsten Knobloch caschy carsten.knobloch@gmail.com Bremerhaven Portable Firefox / Thunderbird / Sunbird deutsch Blog
Michael Kohler mkohler michaelkohler__linux.com Bern Firefox Webseite
Aaron Leventhal aaronlev aaron__moonset.net Esslingen A11y developer In Germany since April, 2008. Blog
Nils Maier nmaier maierman__web.de Wolfsburg Add-ons development + reviews, occasional patches Website
Tobias Markus Tobbi tobbi_mozilla-uk.org Flensburg SUMO, Mozilla QA, various translation tasks
Cédric Menge chewey mozwiki@chewey.de Karlsruhe Enjoying the suite way of things; (very) occasional additional SM stuff; cook ;-)
Bernd Mielke bernd Berlin Layout tables dev
Wladimir Palant trev trev@adblockplus.org Köln Adblock Plus. Ist das nicht genug?
Simon Paquet sipaq
Florian Scholz Elchi3 elchi3__elchi3.de Verden (~Bremen) MDC/MDN Blog
Martin Schröder mschroeder mschroeder__mozilla.x-home.org Würzburg Calendar QA (and Dev)
Tom Schuster evilpie tom__schuster__me JavaScript Engine
Thomas Schwecherl Attnang-Puchheim (Oberösterreich) SUMO leader, website translator, L10n helper Blog
Henrik Skupin whimboo hskupin@mozilla.com Dresden Qualitätssicherung, Automatisiertes Testen Blog
Markus Stange mstange mstange__themasta.com Mainz Mac dev
Abdulkadir Topal topal a.topal__gmail.com Duisburg L10n
Matthias Versen matti matti__mversen.de Lemgo Bug Triage
Frank Wein mcsmurf ~Bayreuth Bug triage, SeaMonkey Windows stuff, everything but the kitchen sink :-)
Frederic Wenzel fwenzel
Steffen Wilberg Steffen steffen.wilberg__web.de München Firefox front end developer
Marco Zehe marcoz marco.zehe__googlemail.com Hamburg A11y QA blog