L10n:Teams:bs

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Bosnian (bs)

Team leader / Locale owner

Team members

Name Email Role Hg Access? Year Joined
Kerim Kalamujic kerim@mozilla.ba Community Leader YES 2006
Kenan Dervisevic kenan.d@mozilla.ba Localizer No 2010
Elvir Cesko elvir@mozilla.ba Localizer No 2013
Mirzet Omerovic mirzet.omerovic.1992@gmail.com Localizer No 2016

Amazing people who contributed before

Name Email Role
R.I.P. Alma Granov, PhD alma.g@mozilla.ba Localization Mentor
Muris Herak muris@mozilla.ba Firefox l10n
Aleksandar Savic aleksandar@mozilla.ba Localizer
Adi Zeljkovic adi.z@mozilla.ba SUMO

Active projects

L10n tools

Additonal info

Web page: www.mozilla.ba

How to join this l10n team

Send us an email to community@mozilla.ba and tell us a little bit about yourself and we shall get back to you ASAP, or you can reach out to us via our social media (Twitter, Facebook).

Localizing SUpport.MOzilla.org (SUMO)

If you want to start localizing http://support.mozilla.org/bs into Bosnian, please do the following:

  1. Read our universal l10n documentation here.
  2. Create a SUMO account.
  3. Get in touch with Michał / vesper.
  4. Visit our forums and introduce yourself to the community.

Team communication

Community website: www.mozilla.ba

IRC channel: #mozilla-bih

Twitter: @MozillaBiH

Facebook: MozillaCommunityBiH