L10n:Teams:uk

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Ukrainian (uk)

Team Members

Name Email Role Hg Access? GitHub Access?
Artem Polivanchuk artem@mozilla.org.ua Locale manager YES YES
Іhor Hordiichuk igor_ck@outlook.com Translator NO NO
Viktor Lobodzets viktor@mozilla.org.ua Contributor NO NO
Previous Team Members
Name Email Role Hg Access? GitHub Access?
Alexander Matsapura alexmatsapura@gmail.com Translator YES NO
Andrij Kuryk andrij.kuryk@gmail.com Contributor NO NO
Andriy Rysin arysin@gmail.com
Anton Nizhegorodov anizh3gorodov@gmail.com Contributor YES NO
Daniel Korostil ted.korostiled@gmail.com Translator YES NO
Iryna Klionava iryna@mozilla.org.ua Translator NO NO
Ivan Gusev goosevan@ukr.net Thunderbird translator
Oleksandr Korytskyy osk369@lycos.com Calendar translator
Oleksandr Senyuk oleksandrsenyuk@gmail.com Thunderbird translator
Sergiy Bogdancev sergiy.bogdancev@gmail.com SUMO Translator & Reviewer NO NO
Sergiy Khoruzhin s.khoruzhin@gmail.com Forum Administrator & Translator YES NO
Sergiy Klymenko kleim.hostel@gmail.com Contributor YES NO
Tim Babych tim.babych@gmail.com Locale manager YES YES
Tymur Faradzhev tymur@mozilla.org.ua Translator YES NO
Vitaliy Krutko vitaliy@mozilla.org.ua Contributor NO NO
Vita Badran vita@badran.net.nz Contributor NO NO
Yaroslav Krytsun slavko7@gmail.com Extensions translator NO NO
Yuriy Antonov yurii@mozilla.org.ua Contributor NO NO

Active projects

  • All active Mozilla projects for localization are available on Pontoon

Localizing SUpport.MOzilla.org (SUMO)

If you want to help localize http://support.mozilla.org/uk into Ukrainian, please do the following:

  1. Create a SUMO account
  2. If you can, get in touch with the Group Leader(s) listed here via a Private Message. If there is nobody listed there, please get in touch with Michał / vesper.
  3. Read our universal l10n documentation here. For language-specific documentation, please get in touch with your Group Leader(s).
  4. Visit your language thread in the forums and introduce yourself to the community. We don’t bite, unless you’re made of cake.
  5. You're ready to go! If you have any questions, ask them on the forums.

L10n tools

All active projects are available on Pontoon.

  • Pontoon - Main web tool used for localization of all the Mozilla projects. Just sign up and translate!
  • Transvision - Search and compare translations between different languages.
  • List of terms - The list of standard terms for localization.

Resources

If you found something wrong or inconsistent in Mozilla products localization, please Report a bug