L10n:Teams:uk

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Ukrainian (uk)

Team members

Name Email Role Hg Access? GitHub Access?
Andrij Kuryk andrij.kuryk@gmail.com Localizer-in-training NO NO
Artem Polivanchuk artem@mozilla.org.ua Localizer / Team leader YES YES
Iryna Klionava iryna@mozilla.org.ua Localizer-in-training NO NO
Sergiy Bogdancev sergiy.bogdancev@gmail.com SUMO Localizer & Reviewer NO NO
Tymur Faradzhev tymur@mozilla.org.ua Localizer-in-training YES NO
Viktor Lobodzets lobodzets@meta.ua SUMO Localizer NO NO
Yuriy Antonov yuraantonov11@gmail.com Localizer-in-training NO NO
Previous Team members
Name Email Role Hg Access? GitHub Access?
Alexander Matsapura alexmatsapura@gmail.com Localizer YES NO
Andriy Rysin arysin@gmail.com
Anton Nizhegorodov anizh3gorodov@gmail.com Localizer-in-training YES NO
Daniel Korostil ted.korostiled@gmail.com Localizer YES NO
Ivan Gusev goosevan@ukr.net Thunderbird Localizer
Oleksandr Korytskyy osk369@lycos.com Calendar Localizer
Oleksandr Senyuk oleksandrsenyuk@gmail.com Thunderbird Localizer
Sergiy Khoruzhin s.khoruzhin@gmail.com Forum Administrator & Localizer YES NO
Sergiy Klymenko kleim.hostel@gmail.com Localizer-in-training YES NO
Tim Babych tim.babych@gmail.com Localizer, Evangelist YES YES
Vita Badran vita@badran.net.nz Localizer-in-training NO NO
Yaroslav Krytsun slavko7@gmail.com Extension localizer NO NO

Active projects

  • All active Mozilla projects for localization are available on Pontoon

Localizing SUpport.MOzilla.org (SUMO)

If you want to help localize http://support.mozilla.org/uk into Ukrainian, please do the following:

  1. Create a SUMO account
  2. If you can, get in touch with the Group Leader(s) listed here via a Private Message. If there is nobody listed there, please get in touch with Michał / vesper.
  3. Read our universal l10n documentation here. For language-specific documentation, please get in touch with your Group Leader(s).
  4. Visit your language thread in the forums and introduce yourself to the community. We don’t bite, unless you’re made of cake.
  5. You're ready to go! If you have any questions, ask them on the forums.

L10n tools

All active projects are available on Pontoon.

  • Pontoon - Main web tool used for localization of all the Mozilla projects. Just sign up and translate!
  • Transvision - Search and compare translations between different languages.
  • List of terms - The list of standard terms for localization.

Resources

If you found something wrong or inconsistent in Mozilla products localization, please Report a bug