Personal tools

ReMo/Council/ReMo Camp 2012/Participants

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Mentor Name Surname City Country Birthday Website Bugzillamail
Majda Nafissa Majda Nafissa Algiers Algeria http://www.mozilla-algeria.org nafissamajda@gmail.com
Deimidis Guillermo Movia Buenos Aires Argentina http://unojoenelcielo.com.ar guillermo.movia@gmail.com
Ahsan.net Mashkawat Ahsan Dhaka Bangladesh http://www.hottipsblog.com ahsan.net@gmail.com
Majken Majken "Kensie" Connor Toronto Canada http://steelgryphon.com/grand majken@gmail.com
Izel Gloria Patricia Meneses Bogotá Colombia http://monyu.wordpress.com gpmeneses@gmail.com
Nikola.matosovic Nikola Matosović Zagreb Croatia http://about.me/nikola.matosovic nikola.matosovic@gmail.com
Henx Henrik Mitsch Munich De http://carishina.net henx@gmx.net
Helghareeb Haitham El-Ghareeb Mansoura Egypt http://www.helghareeb.net h@helghareeb.net
Fuzzyfox William Duyck Canterbury, Kent England http://www.wduyck.com fuzzyfox0@gmail.com
Wquiviger William Quiviger Paris France http://somethin-else.org wquiviger@mozilla.com
Ppapadeas Pierros Papadeas Athens Greece http://pierros.papadeas.gr pierros@mozilla.com
Vineel Vineel Reddy Pindi Hyderabad India http://sreadthefire.blogspot.com/ pindivineelreddy@gmail.com
Vikingkarwur Viking KARWUR Jakarta Indonesia http://www.vikingkarwur.com vikingkarwur@yahoo.com
Amire80 Amir Aharoni Jerusalem Israel http://aharoni.wordpress.com amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il
Rami Rami Khader Amman Jordan http://www.vrami.net rami223@gmail.com
Alifiyah Alifiyah Ganijee Mombasa Kenya http://www.mozilla-kenya.org alifya.037@gmail.com
Xelawafs Alex Wafula Nairobi Kenya http://www.mozilla-kenya.org xelawafs@gmail.com
Odinmojica Odin Mojica Distrito Federal, D.F. México http://mozilla-mexico.org odinmojica@mozilla-mexico.org
Ebarrun Eusebio Barrun Jr. Calamba Philippines http://www.ebarrun.com/ ebarrun@gmail.com
Kinger Brian
Tanner
King
Filip
Raka
Cedar Rapids, IA
Slovenia
United States
http://brian.kingsonline.net
http://tannerfilip.me
briks.si@gmail.com
tanner.sumo.bugs@gmail.com
Willyaranda Guillermo López Aranda de Duero / Madrid Spain http://www.pijusmagnificus.com/ willyaranda@mozilla-hispano.org
FrancJP Francisco
Francisco
Picolini
Picolini
Madrid
Madrid
Spain 13 March 1978 http://francjp.net/wp/ franc@mozilla-hispano.org
franc@mozilla-hispano.org
Nukeador Rubén Martín Valladolid Spain http://www.nukeador.com nukeador+bugzilla@gmail.com
පසිඳු කාවින්ද Pasindu Kavinda Athurugiriya Sri Lanka ww2.pk-soft.info pkavinda@gmail.com
Danishka Danishka Navin Ambalangoda Sri Lanka danishkanavin.blogspot.com danishka@gmail.com
Melek Melek Jebnoun Tunis Tunisia {{{website}}} melek@arabicmozilla.org
Eeejay Eitan Isaacson Seattle United States http://monotonous.org eitan@monotonous.org
Lsblakk Lukas Blakk San Francisco United States http://lukasblakk.com lsblakk@mozilla.com

Guest participants

  • Mary Colvig (Contributor Engagement Director - Mozilla)
  • Clauber Stipkovic (Brazilian Community - attending instead of Marcelo Araldi)
  • Desigan 'Dees' Chinniah (Business Development - Mozilla)
  • Axel Hecht (L10n - Mozilla)
  • Rosana Ardila (SUMO Community Manager - Mozilla)
  • Kadir Topal (SUMO Product Manager - Mozilla)
  • Paul Rouget (Dev Tools - Mozilla)
  • Michelle Thorne (Events Strategist - Mozilla Foundation)
  • Gregory Jost (User Engagement - Mozilla)