: Etherpad users! We are developing an extension that will allow you to create pages from etherpads quickly and easily. Please visit our sandbox and help us test it.

ScienceLab/Calls

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Science Lab Community Calls

Second Thursday of every month

Our next call: March 12, 2015 8 am PDT / 11 am ET / 3 pm GMT (Daylight Savings edition)

Conference Number: +1 800 707 2533, Password: 369 Room: 7677

If you have trouble accessing the above number, try one of the following numbers (note these are not toll-free numbers and regular billing rates will apply). Enter the conference ID, 7677, after you enter the extension:

  • US/California/Mountain View: +1 650 903 0800, extension 92
  • US/California/San Francisco: +1 415 762 5700, extension 92
  • US/Oregon/Portland: +1 971 544 8000, extension 92
  • CA/Vancouver: +1 778 785 1540, extension 92
  • CA/Toronto: +1 416 848 3114, extension 92
  • UK/London: +44 (0)207 855 3000, extension 92
  • FR/Paris: +33 1 84 88 37 37, extension 92


Calendar ICS File : http://bit.ly/mozsciencecall-ics
Subscribe to Calender : http://bit.ly/mozsciencecalls

What is the Science Lab Meeting?

The Science Lab meeting is our community call, taking place the second Thursday of every month, highlighting what we're up to as well as work of the community relevant to science and the web. Join us to hear more about current projects, ways you can get involved, and discuss issues around open science. The calls are made stronger by your participation, so do join us.

Join us on the second Thursday of every month // 11 am Eastern .

Hear more about what we're up to, ask questions, and interact with other call participants. Join us.

Call archives