Support/Weekly Meetings/template

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Details (scroll down for the agenda)

(meeting duration approx. 30 minutes) starting at: 17:00 UTC [1]

Quick reference timezone conversions: 10:00 PT 1:00 ET 19:00 CEST 22:30 IST

Call Details

  • Toll-free: +1 888 475 4499, then 3241778647# then # to skip Participant ID
  • Skype (free): +1 888 475 4499, then 3241778647# then # to skip Participant ID

Participate

Read more

Live chat


PARTICIPANTS

Please add your name and profile link (if you have one, Mozillians or support.mozilla.org)

  • Konstantina
  • Kiki
  • Roland
  • Noah

AGENDA

COMMUNITY ROUNDTABLE

Please add your agenda items here if you are a contributor or community member

COOL COMMUNITY NEWS OF THE WEEK

CONTRIBUTORS OF THE WEEK

(Please link to their profile and add a reason for nomination)

UPDATES AND ANNOUNCEMENTS

PRODUCT UPDATES

PLATFORM UPDATES

KNOWLEDGE BASE AND LOCALIZATION

SUPPORT FORUM

SOCIAL SUPPORT

DECISIONS AND ACTION ITEMS

FUN ZONE - JOKES, ETC.