Websites/Affiliates/Release/2012/6

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

June 14th

  • Push Bugs:
  • Time: 2PM PDT (5PM EST)
  • Developer: mkelly
  • QA: mbrandt

Bugs

ID Summary Priority Status

0 Total; 0 Open (0%); 0 Resolved (0%); 0 Verified (0%);

Notes

  • News Item should be added via admin interface post-release.

June 21st

  • Push Bugs:
  • Time: 1PM PDT (4PM EST)
  • Developer: mkelly
  • QA: mbrandt

Bugs

ID Summary Priority Status

0 Total; 0 Open (0%); 0 Resolved (0%); 0 Verified (0%);