Personal tools

DevTools

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Using Firefox Developer Tools

Have a question about how to use the features in Developer Tools, or looking for more details about one of the specific tools? See the Official Developer Tools Documentation. If this still doesn't answer your question, let us know. We have more information on our Getting Involved page if you need to report a bug or request a feature.

Follow Our Development

What is the best way to follow along with Firefox Developer Tools? Updates are posted by @FirefoxDevTools, we have blog posts on the Developer Tools Category on Mozilla Hacks, and you can check out our weekly meetings if you want more information. We also have a triage list of bugs, and a planning document for upcoming releases. Check out our team page to meet some of the people working on Developer Tools.

Getting Involved

View the Getting Involved page for more information about talking with the team, filing bugs, or even working on your own first DevTools bug!

Weekly Meetings

We have a weekly meeting to discuss progress on our tools and other topics related to web tooling. View the Weekly Meeting Etherpad, and use the history slider to see past notes.

Time and phone numbers:

  • Thursdays - 9:00am Pacific, 12:00pm Eastern, 5:00pm UTC
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99459
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99459 (US)