Personal tools

DevTools/2012-01-12

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Details

  • Thursday Jan 12, 2012 - 10:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern, 17:00 UTC
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99459
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99459 (US)
  • #devtools on irc.mozilla.org for backchannel

Notices

  • Firebug
    • Firebug 1.9 released
    • Meeting notes from this week
    • Firebug.next planning
    • Firebug 1.10 is the active dev branch (1.10a1 tomorrow) + compatible with Firefox Nightly
    • Several reported issues fixed (1.9.1b1 planned for the next week)
  • Tilt
  • Command Line
  • Highlighter
  • Style Inspector
  • Style Editor
  • Script Debugger

Roundtable

  • Q1 Goals