Engagement/Community Engagement

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Lifecycle Marketing
Team Lead: Mary Colvig Mailing List: rainbow-unicorns at mozilla.com
The Lifecycle Marketing team builds relationships with people through events, advertising, in-product communications and email to grow Firefox usage and increase understanding of Mozilla. We’re responsible for engaging audiences with what we do and why we matter; and equipping and enabling other teams to do the same.


Charter

We build relationships with people through events, advertising, in-product communications and email to grow Firefox usage and increase understanding of Mozilla.

We’re responsible for:

  • Engaging audiences with what we do and why we matter; and
  • equipping and enabling other teams to do the same.

Equipping and Enabling Other Teams

Many teams across Mozilla can benefit from hosting or sponsoring events, running advertising, messaging Firefox users within our product, or emailing key constituents. The Lifecycle Marketing (LCM) team is committed to helping your team plan and execute marketing activities in support of your goals. If you're a Mozillian and interested in this, visit our Mana page for details.

Team Roster

Name Contact Location Role
Mary Colvig mary [at] mozilla.com San Francisco, CA, US Director, Lifecycle Marketing
Loyalty Marketing (subteam)
Michaela Smiley msmiley [at] mozilla.com Alexandria, VA, US Loyalty Marketing Lead
Jean Collings jcollings [at] mozilla.com Seattle, WA, US In-product Communications
Jessica Vondrak jvondrak [at] mozilla.com Boulder, CO, US In-product Communications
Jess Davis jdavis [at] mozilla.com Raleigh-Durham, NC, US Email and CRM
Ben Niolet bniolet [at] mozilla.com Durham, NC, US Email and Growth Hacking
Paid Media (Subteam)
Justin Terry jterry [at] mozilla.com New York, NY, US Paid Media Lead
Events (Subteam)
Shezmeen Prasad sprasad [at] mozilla.com Mountain View, CA, US Events Lead
Liza Fox lfox [at] mozilla.com Brighton, GB, UK Events
Sandra Persing spersing [at] mozilla.com Seattle, WA, US Events
Referral Marketing (Subteam)
Chelsea Novak cnovak [at] mozilla.com Toronto, ON, Canada Referral Marketing Lead
Jessica Osorio josorio [at] mozilla.com San Francisco, CA, US Word of Mouth
Lifecycle Content (Subteam)
M.J. Kelly mjkelly [at] mozilla.com Seattle, WA, US Lifecycle Content Lead