From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Catalan (ca,ca-AD)

Team website: www.softcatala.org

Community website: www.mozilla.cat

IRC channel : #mozilla-cat

Mailing lists: localització

Team members

Name Email Role Hg/SVN Access?
Benny Beat bennybeat gmail.com All projects reviewer / products l10n NO
Eduard Gamonal Capdevila egamonal softcatala.cat Locale leader. All projects l10n and reviewer YES
Marc Pareta info marcpareta.com Community Website NO
Albert Juhé aljullu gmail.com Community Website NO
Jordi Serratosa jordis softcatala.cat All projects l10n and reviewer NO
Josep Sànchez papapep gmx.com Web l10n YES
Anna Rosich Soler arosichsoler gmail.com All projects l10n NO
Toni Hermoso Pulido toniher softcatala.org All projects reviewer YES

Active projects

  • Browser
  • Mobile
  • Mail
  • Calendar
  • B2G
  • Firefox Input

Projects without resources

  • AMO
  • SUMO
  • BrowserID

L10n tools

Localizing SUpport.MOzilla.org (SUMO)

If you want to start localizing http://support.mozilla.org/ into Catalan, please do the following:

  1. Read our universal l10n documentation here.
  2. Create a SUMO account.
  3. Get in touch with Michał / vesper.
  4. Visit our forums and introduce yourself to the community.

Previous contributors

  • Montserrat Garcia <mg_martel hotmail.com>
  • Xavi Ivars <xavi infobenissa.com> - CVS access: YES
  • Albert Lombarte <alombarte gmail.com>
  • Álvaro Martínez Majado <alvaro alvaro-martinez.net> - LDAP/SVN Account
  • Jordi Mas i Hernànde (Softcatalà) <jmas softcatala.org>
  • Joaquim Perez Noguer <noguer gmail.com> - LDAP/SVN Account, CVS
  • Joan Sala Soler <joansala gmail.com> - CVS access: YES
  • Fernando Verdú (Mozilla Europe)