From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Urdu (ur)

Project Maintainer

Name Email Role Hg Access? SVN Access?
Huda Sarfraz huda.sarfraz@gmail.com Maintainer YES; Level 1 L10n (Add link to bug) YES (Add link to bug)
Faisal Aziz faisalaziz4ever@gmail.com Maintainer-India YES/NO; Level 1 L10n (Add link to bug) YES/NO; (Add link to bug)

Core Localizers

Name Email Project assignment
Mohammad Yaseen Khan myaseen.khan@hotmail.com FirefoxOS Localization
Sara Khan khan.sara419@gmail.com Firefox Localization
Tanzeel Khan tanzeelkhan94@gmail.com Firefox OS & Firefox Localization
Muhammad Hasan Ahmed mhasan007@gmail.com Firefox Localization

Localizers in training

Name Email Project assignment
Sohaib Ikram sohaib_uet@yahoo.com Firefox Localization
Ali Shan alishan1@live.com Firefox Localization
Mohammad Anis Ajmeri anisajmeri@outlook.com Firefox Localization
Umer Tanvir um.qshi@gmail.com Firefox Localization

Active projects

Mozilla Firefox,Firefox OS

Live Translation: http://mozilla.locamotion.org/ur/firefox/

Testing: http://ftp.mozilla.org/pub/mozilla.org/firefox/nightly/latest-mozilla-aurora-l10n/

L10n kit

Pootle : http://mozilla.locamotion.org/ur/firefox/

https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1006979 (Assigned to=>Mohammad Yaseen Khan=>Resolved)

Translation Memory
Style Guide

Team communication

Getting involved

Localizing SUpport.MOzilla.org (SUMO)

If you want to help localize http://support.mozilla.org/ur into Urdu, please do the following:

  1. Create a SUMO account
  2. Read our universal l10n documentation here. For language-specific documentation, please get in touch with your Group Leader(s).
  3. Introduce yourself to the community. We don’t bite, unless you’re made of cake.
  4. You're ready to go! If you have any questions, ask them on the forums.