Mobile/Firefox for iOS

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Firefox for iOS - Program Home Page

Important Links & References

Standing Meeting Schedule

  • Weekly triage: Tuesdays @ 8AM PST/11AM EST Vidyo: Mobile
  • Weekly engineering meeting: Thursdays @ 9:30AM PST/12:30PM EST Vidyo: Mobile

Points of Contact

  • Program Management (EPM): Jenn Chaulk
  • Product Management: Maria Popova
  • Engineering Manager: Stefan Arentz
  • UX: Robin Andersen & Sevaan Franks
  • QA lead: Aaron Train