Performance Tools 🔥🦊⏱🛠️

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Fxperftest.png

Who we are

  • Kimberly Sereduck [:kimberlythegeek] 🇺🇸
  • Andrej Glavic [:aglavic] 🇨🇦
  • Greg Mierzwinski [:sparky] 🇨🇦
  • Kash Shampur [:kshampur] 🇨🇦
  • Dave Hunt [:davehunt] 🇬🇧
  • Julien Wajsberg [:julienw] 🇫🇷
  • Nazım Can Altınova [:canova] 🇩🇪
  • Alex Finder [:afinder] 🇷🇴
  • Alex Ionescu [:alexandrui] 🇷🇴
  • Andra Esanu [:andra.esanu] 🇷🇴
  • Beatrice Acasandrei [:beatrice-acasandrei] 🇷🇴

Where to find us

Meetings

Onboarding

Welcome to the team! You are encouraged to improve the onboarding page. If you need to ask questions that are not already covered, please update the page so that the next person has a better onboarding experience.