Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Modules/Toolkit

363 bytes removed, 23:10, 22 February 2017
Merge Firefox and Toolkit peers
|description=XUL Toolkit
|owner=[mailto:dtownsend@oxymoronical.com Dave Townsend]
|peers=All [[Modules/Firefox|All Firefox peers]] and [mailto:froydnj@mozilla.com Nathan Froyd], [mailto:axel@pike.org Axel Hecht], [mailto:mark@moxienet.com Mark Mentovai], [mailto:ted.mielczarek@gmail.com Ted Mielczarek], [mailto:bnicholson@mozilla.com Brian Nicholson], [mailto:dteller@mozilla.com David Rajchenbach-Teller], [mailto:neil@parkwaycc.co.uk Neil Rashbrook], [mailto:gps@mozilla.com Gregory Szorc]
|peersemeritus=Mark Finkle, Margaret Leibovic, Irving Reid, Doug Turner
|group=dev-platform
Canmove, confirm
1,566
edits

Navigation menu