Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Modules/Toolkit

1,059 bytes added, 15:23, 28 January 2020
Update Toolkit module
{{Module
|name=Toolkit
|description=XUL ToolkitComponents shared between desktop and mobile browsers.|owner=[mailto:dtownsend@oxymoronicalmozilla.com Dave Townsend], [mailto:gkruitbosch@mozilla.com Gijs Kruitbosch]|peersfallbackpeers=[mailto:jwein@mozilla.com Jared Wein], [Modules/Firefox|All Firefox peersmailto:mbonardo@mozilla.com Marco Bonardo], [mailto:MattN@mozilla.com Matthew Noorenberghe]|ownersemeritus=Benjamin Smedberg|peersemeritus=Mark Finkle, Margaret Leibovic, Irving Reid, Doug Turner, Robert Strong|group=firefox-dev-platform|source_dirs=toolkit, xulrunner, chrome/|url=http:[[Firefox//www.mozilla.org/projects/toolkit/review.htmlCode_Review|Code Review Guidelines]]|components=Firefox, https://wiki.mozilla.org/Toolkit/Code_Review,http://developer.mozilla.org/en/docs/Toolkit_API
}}
 
== Submodules ==
 
{{Module
|name=Application Startup
|description=The profile system and startup process before the front-end launches.
|owner=[mailto:dtownsend@mozilla.com Dave Townsend]
|peers=[mailto:nfroyd@mozilla.com Nathan Froyd]
|source_dirs=toolkit/profile, toolkit/components/remote, toolkit/xre
|url=
|components=
}}
 
{{Module
|name=UI Widgets
|description=The base widgets used throughout the UI.
|owner=[mailto:neil@mozilla.com Neil Deakin]
|peers=[mailto:aswan@mozilla.com Andrew Swan]
|source_dirs=toolkit/content/widgets/
|url=
|components=
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Webextensions
|description=Webextension APIs and integration.
|owner=[mailto:scaraveo@mozilla.com Shane Caraveo], [mailto:tjovanovic@mozilla.com Tomislav Jovanovic]
|peers=[mailto:lgreco@mozilla.com Luca Greco], [mailto:kmaglione@mozilla.com Kris Maglione], [mailto:jmathies@mozilla.com Jim Mathies], [mailto:aswan@mozilla.com Andrew Swan], [mailto:rwu@mozilla.com Rob Wu]
|source_dirs=browser/components/extensions/, toolkit/components/extensions/
|url=
|components=
}}
 
{{Module
|name=Telemetry
Canmove, confirm
1,566
edits

Navigation menu