Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Modules/Toolkit

43 bytes added, 21:05, 20 June 2011
no edit summary
|description=XUL Toolkit
|owner=[mailto:dtownsend@oxymoronical.com Dave Townsend]
|peers=[mailto:benjamin@smedbergs.us Benjamin Smedberg], [mailto:dietrich@mozilla.com Dietrich Alaya], [mailto:enndeakin@gmail.com Neil Deakin], [mailto:gavin@gavinsharp.com Gavin Sharp], [mailto:mozilla.mano@sent.com Asaf Romano], [mailto:neil@parkwaycc.co.uk Neil Rashbrook], [mailto:rob_strong@exchangecode.com Rob Strong], [mailto:sdwilsh@shawnwilsher.com Shawn Wilsher], [mailto:vladimir@pobox.com Vladimir Vukicevic], [mailto:dolske@mozilla.com Justin Dolske]
|group=dev-platform
|source_dirs=
Canmove, confirm
1,566
edits

Navigation menu