Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Modules/Toolkit

3 bytes added, 22:24, 18 July 2012
no edit summary
|description=XUL Toolkit
|owner=[mailto:dtownsend@oxymoronical.com Dave Townsend]
|peers=[mailto:dietrich@mozilla.com Dietrich Ayala], [mailto:mak77@bonardo.net Marco Bonardo], [mailto:netzen@gmail.com Brian Bondy], [mailto:enndeakin@gmail.com Neil Deakin], [mailto:dolske@mozilla.com Justin Dolske], [mailto:mark.finkle@gmail.com Mark Finkle], [mailto:rflint@ryanflint.com Ryan Flint], [mailto:dao@mozilla.com Dão Gottwald], [mailto:axel@pike.org Axel Hecht], [mailto:edilee@mozilla.com Edward Lee], [mailto:jmathies@mozilla.com Jim Mathies], [mailto:bmcbride@mozilla.com Blair McBride], [mailto:mark@moxienet.com Mark Mentovai], [mailto:ted.mielczarek@gmail.com Ted Mielczarek], [mailto:paul@oshannessy.com Paul O'Shannessy], [mailto:neil@parkwaycc.co.uk Neil Rashbrook], [mailto:mozilla.mano@sent.com Asaf Romano], [mailto:gavin@gavinsharp.com Gavin Sharp], [mailto:benjamin@smedbergs.us Benjamin Smedberg], [mailto:rob_strong@exchangecode.com Rob Robert Strong], [mailto:dougt@mozilla.com Doug Turner], [mailto:adw@mozilla.com Drew Willcoxon], [mailto:sdwilsh@shawnwilsher.com Shawn Wilsher]
|group=dev-platform
|source_dirs=toolkit, xulrunner, chrome
Canmove, confirm
1,566
edits

Navigation menu