Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Contribute/Coding

41 bytes added, 17:14, 13 March 2014
Weekly Meeting
Join [https://mail.mozilla.org/listinfo/coding-stewards coding-stewards@mozilla.org] for discussion about growing our coding community.
== Weekly Bi-weekly Meeting ==* Meeting time: Every 2nd Wednesday - 11:00am Pacific, 2:00pm Eastern, 18:00 UTC (summer) * Next meeting: March 19th.
* Video: David's vidyo room ([https://v.mozilla.com/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=LagZYeSPnhIA use this link for guest access])
* Audio: If video doesn't work, call +1 800 707 2533, pin 369, conf 9634#
Accountapprovers, bureaucrat, confirm, module, administrator, team
410
edits

Navigation menu