Support:Community Calls

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Mozilla L10n Main | About | Join SUMO | Meet the team | Meetings | Blog | Resources


SUMO Community Calls

Meeting Details

Every other Wednesdays (meeting duration approx. 30 minutes) at:
(Previously was Mondays up to 2016-02-22)
Now at 17:00 UTC (Time converter)

  • 09:00 PT
  • 11:00 CST
  • 17:00 UTC
  • 19:00 CEST
  • 22:30 IST

PLEASE NOTE: Daylight Saving Time may affect the starting time of the meeting, depending on your time zone and region. Please check the following pages for more details:


Phone call details:

  • Toll-free: +1 888 475 4499, then 490084542# then # to skip Participant ID
  • Skype (free): +1 888 475 4499, then 490084542# then # to skip Participant ID

Participate in the video:

Stream the meeting:

Live chat:

  • SUMO – Matrix channel

Template agenda

Make a copy of this template to create a new agenda.

2021 Agendas

Agenda archive

Take a look at this page to see the full list of SUMO meeting agendas from 2007-2020.