User:SOFTowaha

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Syed Omar Faruk Towaha
Syed Omar Faruk Towaha
Personal Information
City: Sylhet
Country: Bangladesh
Mozilla-specific Information
Wiki-Userame: SOFTowaha
Bugzilla-Mail: soft@hotmail.co.uk
Mentor: Migdadi
Miscellaneous Information
private Mail: soft@hotmail.co.uk
GPG-Key: {{{gpg}}}
Website: Syed Omar's Website
Twitter: SOFTowaha
Identi.ca: {{{identi.ca}}}
Jabber: {{{jabber}}}
IRC: SOFTowaha on irc.mozilla.org in
{{{ircchannels}}}
 

Background

I believe I'm funny, I enjoy working with any guy, I do believe in myself and I want to make the world better.

Events

1. MozCoffee at SUST (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/mozcoffee-at-sust/ )

2. Outcome of 'MozCoffee at SUST' (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/outcome-of-mozcoffee-at-sust/)

3. Intro to Firefox OS App Development and Webmaker at SUST (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/intro-to-firefox-os-app-development-and-webmaker-at-sust/)

4. Firefox OS App Training Day at Metropolitan University, Sylhet (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/firfox-os-app-training-day-at-metropolitan-university-sylhet/)

5. Mozilla Awareness Booth at SUST (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/mozilla-awareness-boot-at-sust/)

6. Firefox OS App UI & UX Training at SUST (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/firefox-os-app-ui-ux-training-at-sust/)

7. WoMoz Cycle Rally [Mozilla Awareness] (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/womoz-cycle-rally-mozilla-awareness/)

8. WoMoz Maker Party at Women's MODEL College (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/womoz-maker-party-at-womens-model-college-1/)

9. MLS Stumbling Sylhet V1.1 (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/mls-stumbling-sylhet-v1-1/)

10. Firefox Growth MozCoffee in Sylhet (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/firefox-growth-mozcoffee-in-sylhet/)

11. Mozilla Club Initiative at Sylhet Engineering College (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/mozilla-club-initiative-at-sylhet-engineering-college/)

12. Mozilla Awareness Booth at Sylhet Polytechnic Institute (https://reps.mozilla.org/e/mozilla-awareness-booth-at-sylhet-polytechnic-institute/)

Monthly reports

Here are the monthly reports of this user:


  • "{{{jabber}}}" cannot be used as a page name in this wiki.
  • "{{{identi.ca}}}" cannot be used as a page name in this wiki.
  • "{{{gpg}}}" cannot be used as a page name in this wiki.
  • "Migdadi" is not in the list of possible values (User:Vineel, User:Vikingkarwur, User:Kinger, User:Majken, User:Nukeador, User:Ppapadeas, User:Rami, User:Deimidis, User:Wquiviger, User:Xelawafs, User:Majda_Nafissa, User:Melek, User:Regnard, User:Henx, User:Danishka, User:Lsblakk, User:M.araldi, User:Ahsan.net, User:Izel, User:Fuzzyfox, User:Helghareeb, User:Nikola.matosovic, User:Amire80, User:Odinmojica, User:Ebarrun, User:FrancJP, User:Willyaranda) for this property.
  • "APAC: Asia & Pacific" is not in the list of possible values (EMEA, LATAM, NA, APAC) for this property.