From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Between January and the end of March 2015 the Mozilla community is working on updating the Web Literacy Map (which currently stands at v1.1) to version 1.5.

There will be a series of weekly community calls which, after consultation, will take place at 4pm UTC (8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET / 9.30pm IST) every Thursday. In addition, we may agree to hold 'half-hour hackfests' on the Monday following the community call. These will be at the same time.

Below is a list of dates for the Web Literacy Map v1.5 community calls. Click on the link to be taken to the agenda and call-in details.

Community calls

At these kinds of meetings we discuss things on both a practical and conceptual level.

Half-hour hack sessions

These kinds of calls are all about getting the work done! We'll be defining skills underpinning v1.5


You can add these dates to your calendar using the links below: