Personal tools

Webmakers/Community Calls/Backup agenda

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Mozilla Webmakers Community Call Tuesdays 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm GMT / UTC http://mzl.la/Webmaker_Calls https://wiki.mozilla.org/Webmakers/Community_Calls

   Weekly dial-in meeting
   Conference Number: +1 800-503-2899
   7-Digit Access Code: 5435555#
   International toll-free numbers: http://mzl.la/International
   Back-up agenda, in case of etherpad fail:
       http://mzl.la/backup
   Join us for video and camera sharing:
       http://mzl.la/screenshare (click and enter any name)
   Channels and Communications Resources:
       http://mzl.la/Webmaker_Comms
   Subscribe to the Webmaker mailing list:
       http://mzl.la/Webmaker_Newsgroup