2014 Goals Town Hall Schedule

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
The following Town Halls are open to vouched Mozillians who want to learn more about Mozilla's top line goals and are eager to engage in discussion. This schedule may change so check back from time to time.

Participation Details

  • To view these Town Halls, live or play back, you will need to log into Air Mozilla using the email address associated with your mozillians.org profile. The meeting will be published about a week before it's scheduled time below.
  • To submit questions ahead of time, you'll need to log into the MozModerator using the same email address (we'll post Town Hall specific pages for questions about a week before each meeting.)
  • We'll use #townhall for IRC back channel discussion and questions. We'll post the password for the channel for that Town Hall in the Air Mozilla calendar for that specific meeting (about a week before it's scheduled time).
  • Materials and questions we didn't have a chance to answer will be posted to the Mozillians Yammer Exchange following the meeting.

Top Line 2014 Goals Schedule

Date Time (PDT) Goal Link Q&A Moderator
22-APR-2014 10:00am - 11:00am Scale Firefox OS https://air.mozilla.org/town-hall-2014-goal-firefox-os/ potch
29-MAY-2014 10:00am - 11:00am Marketplace/Apps https://air.mozilla.org/mozillians-town-hall-2014-goals-marketplace-apps-developer-relations/ myk
03-JUN-2014 9:00am - 10:00am Invest in Sustainability (1/5) https://air.mozilla.org/town-hall-2014-goals-invest-in-sustainability-3/ williamr
10-JUN-2014 10:00am - 11:00am Enable Communities that have Impact https://air.mozilla.org/town-hall-2014-goals-enable-communities-that-have-impact/ allygibely
20-JUN-2014 9:00am - 10:00am Grow the Adoption of Webmaker https://air.mozilla.org/mozillians-town-hall-2014-goals-webmaker-how-mozillians-are-teaching-the-world-the-web/ williamr
25-JUN-2014 9:30am - 10:30am Add Services to our Product Lines https://air.mozilla.org/mozillians-town-hall-2014-goals-add-services-to-our-product-lines-2/ mjeffries
29-JUL-2014 10:00am - 11:00am Developer Relations https://air.mozilla.org/town-hall-2014-goals-developer-relations/ dtate
07-AUG-2014 10:30am - 11:30am Invest in Sustainability - Revenue Initiatives 2013/YTD (2/5). https://air.mozilla.org/mozillians-town-hall-2014-goals-sustainability-series/ allygibely
13-AUG-2014 10:00am - 11:00am Get Firefox on a Growth Trajectory https://air.mozilla.org/mozillians-town-hall-2014-goals-getting-firefox-on-a-growth-trajectory/ williamr
20-AUG-2014 10:00am - 11:00am Invest in Sustainability - Shifting the Advertising Industry (3/5). https://air.mozilla.org/town-hall-sustainability-3-shifting-the-advertising-industry/ jterry
04-SEPT-2014 10:30am - 11:30am Invest in Sustainability - Tiles (4/5). https://air.mozilla.org/mozillians-town-hall-2014-goals-sustainability-series-tiles/ TBD
24-SEPT-2014 10:00am - 11:00am Brand Initiatives -- Voices, MozID, State of the Web https://air.mozilla.org/town-hall-brand-initiatives/ williamr
16-DEC-2014 9:00am - 10:00am Invest in Sustainability - Launching the End of Year Fundraising Campaign (5/5). https://air.mozilla.org/mozillians-town-hall-2014-goals-sustainability-series-eoy-fundraising-2/ carnold