Personal tools

DevTools/2011-12-08

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Details

  • Thursday Dec 08, 2011 - 10:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern, 17:00 UTC
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99459
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99459 (US)
  • #devtools on irc.mozilla.org for backchannel

Notices

  • Firebug
    • Firebug 1.9 beta 3
    • b4 next week, then final (perhaps the week after xmas)
    • Meeting notes from this week
    • Honza: mem leaks (this would help a lot), Sebastian: testing
    • Steven Roussey promised new Firebug screencasts
    • Meeting about HAR and Navigation Timing specs with WPWG group, next week.
    • One blocker: if system stylesheets are hidden, the Style panel doesn't display overwrites coming from a system stylesheet.
  • Tilt
  • Command Line
  • Highlighter
  • Style Inspector
  • Style Editor
  • Script Debugger
  • DOM View (aka HTML panel, but it doesn't work only for HTML)

Roundtable

  • Holiday Scheduling
  • Updates from product
    • Draft 2012 roadmap
    • Firefox 10 is mostly developer focused, so watch for that from engagement
    • working on getting requirements together for new pages about the developer tools
    • Feature page updates
  • Committers and Contributors