Personal tools

DevTools/2012-01-19

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Details

  • Thursday Jan 19, 2012 - 10:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern, 17:00 UTC
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99459
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99459 (US)
  • #devtools on irc.mozilla.org for backchannel

Notices

  • Firebug
    • Firebug 1.10a1 released for Firefox nightly
    • Meeting notes from this week
    • Firebug 1.9.1b1 tomorrow
    • Working in progress on planned features
      • Restartless Firebug (Harutyun provided a patch)
      • Delayed Firebug start up
  • Tilt
  • Command Line
  • Web Console
    • Sonny has been working with Mihai to rebase the web console async patch.
    • Paul has been working on apply the devtools style to the web console. (Bug 704110)
  • Highlighter
    • Paul's refactoring of the highlighter landed, highlighter has been separated from the main inspector.
  • Style Inspector
    • Fixed style inspector on xul documents
  • Style Editor
    • Transitions landed.
  • Script Debugger

Roundtable

  • Security
    • Debugger UI still needs security review
    • Reminder: GCLI commands should schedule security reviews
    • Rob Campbell will go over some of the recent refactorings with Tanvi to decide if they should go through security review.