Personal tools

DevTools/2012-02-16

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Details

  • Thursday Feb 16, 2012 - 10:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern, 17:00 UTC
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99459
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99459 (US)
  • #devtools on irc.mozilla.org for backchannel

Notices

  • Firebug
    • Firebug 1.10a3 released
    • Meeting notes from this week
    • Using SourceEditor needs fallback to text-editor on SeaMonkey (+ possibly other features)
    • GIT repos & structure suggested
    • New Toolbar API for restartless extensions
    • Christoph Dorn, better loader for Firebug modules in-progress


  • Tilt
    • can now visualize pages with more than ~5000 nodes: http://bit.ly/Ae3BZc :)
    • added gcli commands for almost everything you can do in tilt via keyboard or mouse
  • Command Line
  • Highlighter
  • Style Editor
  • Script Debugger
  • Source Editor

Roundtable