Personal tools

DevTools/2012-02-23

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Details

  • Thursday Feb 23, 2012 - 10:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern, 17:00 UTC
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99459
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99459 (US)
  • #devtools on irc.mozilla.org for backchannel

Notices

  • Script Debugger
    • Some UI work,
    • Source Editor support for Breakpoints
      • nearly working in local testing
    • JS team working on:
  • Firebug
    • Firebug 1.10a4 tomorrow
    • Meeting notes from this week
    • Moving to GIT: Firebug related commit history should be preserved
    • CCDump: extension for Cycle Collector object graph visualization (Fx13)
    • Work coordinated with Olli Petay (:smaug)
    • CCDump: already on github/AMO
    • One memory leak in Firebug fixed.
  • Tilt
    • Bugfixes landing.
  • Command Line
    • Global toolbar home for the command line in progress.
    • Putting together a dark-devtools theme. Very grey.
    • Security reviews for commands in progress.
  • Pseudo-class Lock
    • Patch incoming, final version needs new infobar.
  • Style Inspector
    • Properties changed will retain user-entered values.
    • Invalid values entered will be changed.
    • Style inspector now links to the style editor.
  • Style Editor
    • Platform css parsing patch in progress.
    • Adding a stylesheet management API.
    • Fixes for XUL documents.
    • Better state saving in progress.
  • Highlighter
    • 3-4 patches (including the infobar changes for pseudo-class lock) are waiting for blocking bugs, just need some style review.

Roundtable