Personal tools

DevTools/2012-03-01

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Details

  • Thursday Mar 1, 2012 - 10:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern, 17:00 UTC
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99459
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99459 (US)
  • #devtools on irc.mozilla.org for backchannel

Notices

  • Script Debugger
    • onPop and getAllScripts (now findScripts) are both in jorendorff's review queue
    • discussion in bug 723062
    • landed shorter script names patch
    • restyling UI underway
  • Firebug
    • Firebug 1.10a4 released
    • Meeting notes from this week (just offline notes, meeting canceled this week)
    • SVN-GIT transition process suggested (seems to be close to done)
    • CCDump, could be much better if bug 722749
  • Tilt
    • NO UPDATE!
  • Command Line
    • Working on global-toobar version, with minimal popups/help.
  • Highlighter
    • Highlighter toolbar moved on above toolbar
    • Layout view in review
  • Pseudo-class Lock
    • First version landed, on infobar panel context menu
    • Working on integration of the infobar menu
  • Style Inspector
    • Specificity fix in the computed view.
    • Now remember user values when entered in the rule view
    • Warn about invalid values entered in the rule view.
  • Style Editor
    • No update
  • Security Team
    • No update, GCLI command reviews scheduled.

Roundtable