Personal tools

DevTools/Team

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Name irc nick Twitter Blog Mozillian Works On
Dave Camp dcamp @campd campd.wordpress.com Link Developer Tools Engineering Manager
Rob Campbell robcee @robcee antennasoft.net/robcee robcee! Inspector, Debugger, Web Console, Scratchpad, Humans
Paul Rouget paul @paulrouget paulrouget.com Link
Victor Porof victorporof @victorporof Link
Panos Astithas past @pastith blog.astithas.com Link
Christian Heilmann cheilmann @codepo8 christianheilmann.com Link
Jan Odvarko Honza @janodvarko softwareishard.com Link Firebug
Mark Goodwin mgoodwin @mr_goodwin Link Security
Heather Arthur harth @harthvader
Joe Walker joewalker @joewalker incompleteness.me/mozblog Link
Mike Ratcliffe 7de9609bb8d1394e8f6236bd0fac2d7b.png mikeratcliffe @ratcliffe_mike flailingmonkey.com muhahahaha Inspector, CSS tools, toolbox and the stuff that makes things look sexy.
Mihai Sucan msucan @robodesign robodesign.ro/mihai Link Script tools (source editor, web console, debugger, etc)
Brandon Benvie Benvie @benvie bbenvie.com Link Script tools
Nick Fitzgerald fitzgen @fitzgen fitzgeraldnick.com/weblog Link Script tools (mostly debugger)
Anton Kovalyov anton @valueof anton.kovalyov.net Link DevTools
Jim Blandy jimb @jimblandy red-bean.com/jimb Link DevTools
Brian Grinstead bgrins @bgrins briangrinstead.com Link DevTools
J. Ryan Stinnett jryans @jryans convolv.es Link
Patrick Brosset pbrosset @patrickbrosset Link DevTools markup and style inspector mostly.