: New feature! MozillaWiki is now mobile-friendly. Visit from a mobile device to see new mobile theme + try editing. Release details.

DevTools/Team

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This page is out of date and no longer maintained. No pages link here, please don't add links to this page.

Name irc nick Twitter Blog Mozillian Works On
Dave Camp dcamp @campd campd.wordpress.com Link Developer Tools Engineering Manager
Paul Rouget paul @paulrouget paulrouget.com Link
Victor Porof victorporof @victorporof Link
Panos Astithas past @pastith blog.astithas.com Link
Jan Odvarko Honza @janodvarko softwareishard.com Link Firebug
Joe Walker joewalker @joewalker incompleteness.me/mozblog Link
Mike Ratcliffe mikeratcliffe @ratcliffe_mike flailingmonkey.com muhahahaha Inspector, CSS tools, toolbox and the stuff that makes things look sexy.
Mihai Sucan msucan @robodesign robodesign.ro/mihai Link Script tools (source editor, web console, debugger, etc)
Nick Fitzgerald fitzgen @fitzgen fitzgeraldnick.com/weblog Link Script tools (mostly debugger)
Jim Blandy jimb @jimblandy red-bean.com/jimb Link DevTools
Brian Grinstead bgrins @bgrins briangrinstead.com Link DevTools
J. Ryan Stinnett jryans @jryans convolv.es Link
Patrick Brosset pbro @patrickbrosset Link DevTools markup and style inspector mostly.