: Etherpad users! We are developing an extension that will allow you to create pages from etherpads quickly and easily. Please visit our sandbox and help us test it.

Engagement/Product Marketing

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Product Marketing
Team Lead: John Bernard Mailing List: pmm at mozilla.com
Our team is responsible for the promotion and adoption of Mozilla products and the Mozilla vision. Focuses on user, market, and competitive research; devising and driving product development and business strategy, and devising and driving the outbound marketing strategy for our products.

Team Roster

Name Contact Location Project Assignments
John Bernard jbernard at mozilla.com London, UK Director of Marketing Firefox OS
Sakina Groth sgroth at mozilla.com Boca Raton, US Product Marketing Strategy
Natalia Martinez-Winter natalia at mozilla.com Paris, France Channel Marketing Manager, MEA
Diana Livits dlivits at mozilla.com Toronto, Canada Apps Partner Marketing
Marcia Zikan mzikan at mozilla.com Sao Paolo, Brazil Channel Marketing Manager, LATAM
Vik Iya viya at mozilla.com London, UK Senior Project Manager, Firefox OS
Niran Amir namir at mozilla.com Mountain View, US Channel Marketing Manager, Firefox Marketplace
Jane Hsu jhsu at mozilla.com Taipei, Taiwan Channel Marketing Manager, China & APAC

How can you get involved?

Contact Us!

  • Product Marketing Mailing List: pmm at mozilla.com
  • Engagement Mailing List: marketing at mozilla.com
  • Team IRC Channel: #pmm

Join the Marketing Reps Program

If you are interested in becoming a Marketing Rep (as part of the Mozilla Reps - REMO program), check out these pages for more information:

Resources