Personal tools

Engagement/Product Marketing

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Contents


Product Marketing
Team Lead: John Bernard Mailing List: pmm at mozilla.com
Our team is responsible for the promotion and adoption of Mozilla products and the Mozilla vision. Focuses on user, market, and competitive research; devising and driving product development and business strategy, and devising and driving the outbound marketing strategy for our products.

Team Roster

Name Contact Location Project Assignments
John Bernard jbernard at mozilla.com London, UK Director of Marketing Firefox OS
Laura Forrest lforrest at mozilla.com San Francisco, US Firefox Desktop outbound marketing strategy
Diana Livits dlivits at mozilla.com Toronto, Canada Apps Partner Marketing
Dan Horner dhorner at mozilla.com London, UK Product Marketing Manager, Firefox OS
Vik Iya viya at mozilla.com London, UK Project Manager, Firefox OS
Grace Jimenez gjimenez at mozilla.com Mountain View, US Product Marketing Manager, Firefox OS
Patrick Finch pfinch at mozilla.com Eskilstuna, Sweden (middle of nowhere) Director of Product Strategy
Irina Sandu isandu at mozilla.com Berlin, Germany Firefox Android and Firefox OS product strategy

How can you get involved?

Contact Us!

  • Product Marketing Mailing List: pmm at mozilla.com
  • Engagement Mailing List: marketing at mozilla.com
  • Team IRC Channel: #pmm

Join the Marketing Reps Program

If you are interested in becoming a Marketing Rep (as part of the Mozilla Reps - REMO program), check out these pages for more information:

Resources