Foundation/2019/MonthlyCalls

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

MoFo Monthly Calls 2019

These calls, open to all Mozilla staff, are focused on the Foundation's efforts to fuel a movement for internet health.

The purpose of these calls is to build awareness for and draw inspiration from work happening across the Foundation and the movement for a healthy internet. Via lightning updates from Mozilla Foundation Fellows and staff, we aim to link internet health issues to our daily lives. These calls will be streamed and archived on Air Mozilla.

Meeting Details

  • http://air.mozilla.org/ to watch and listen
  • Questions can be submitted in the agenda for each call or in the #mozilla-foundation Slack channel
  • Presenters will be notified separately on how to join, and will be asked to join an A/V check directly before the call

Upcoming calls

All calls are held at 9am PDT/ 12pm EDT/ 5pm CET/ 16:00 UTC)

  • January 23
  • February 28
  • March 27
  • April 24
  • May 22
  • (Due to All Hands, there is not a June call)
  • July 24
  • August 28
  • September 25
  • October 16
  • November 27
  • December 17

Meeting Archives

Agenda/Notes Recording
August 2019 Link
July 2019 Link
May 2019 Link
April 2019 Link
March 2019 Link
February 2019 Link
January 2019 Link
November 28th, 2018 Link
October 10th, 2018 Link
September 5th, 2018 Link
July 25th, 2018 Link
May 30th, 2018 Link