Foundation/2021/MonthlyCalls

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

MoFo Monthly Calls 2021

These calls, open to all Mozilla staff, are focused on the Foundation's efforts to fuel a movement for internet health.

The purpose of these calls is to build awareness for and draw inspiration from work happening across the Foundation and the movement for a healthy internet. Via lightning updates from Mozilla Foundation Fellows and staff, we aim to link internet health issues to our daily lives.

These calls will be streamed and archived on Air Mozilla and held in Zoom (Meeting ID: 425 237 629).

We will use the mozilla-foundation Slack channel and Zoom Chat to engage throughout the call, to celebrate the work, ask questions, and of course to comment and banter!

Meeting Details

  • http://air.mozilla.org/ to watch and listen
  • Zoom Meeting ID: 425 237 629
  • Questions for each call can be submitted via an anonymous Form (see calendar invite for the form link) or in the #mozilla-foundation Slack channel
  • Presenters will be notified separately on how to join, and will be asked to join an A/V check directly before the call

Upcoming calls

Starting in February 2021, our Monthly call will move to the 4th Thursday of each month.

All calls are held at 9am PDT/ 12pm EDT/ 16:00 UTC/ 17:00 CET

  • January 23
  • February 25
  • March 25
  • April 22
  • May 27
  • June 24
  • July 22
  • August 26
  • September 23
  • October 28
  • November 25
  • December 16

Meeting Archives

Month Recording
May 2021 Link
April 2021 Link
March 2021 Link
February 2021 Link
January 2021 Link
December 2020 Link
November 2020 Link
October 2020 Link
September 2020 Link
August 2020 Link
July 2020 Link
May 2020 Link
April 2020 Link
March 2020 Link
January 2020 Link
December 2019 Link
November 2019 Link
October 2019 Link
September 2019 Link
August 2019 Link
July 2019 Link
May 2019 Link
April 2019 Link
March 2019 Link
February 2019 Link
January 2019 Link
November 28th, 2018 Link
October 10th, 2018 Link
September 5th, 2018 Link
July 25th, 2018 Link
May 30th, 2018 Link