Support/Weekly Meetings

From MozillaWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Details

Wednesdays (meeting duration approx. 30 minutes) at:
(Was Mondays to 2016-02-22)

  • 9:00 PT
  • 11:00 CST
  • 12:00 EST
  • 17:00 UTC
  • 18:00 CET
  • 22:30 IST

PLEASE NOTE Daylight Saving Time may affect the starting time of the meeting, depending on your time zone and region. Please check the following pages for more details:


Phone call details:

  • California: 1-650-903-0800, x92 then 98437 then #,
  • Toll-free: +1 800 707 2533, pin 369 - then 98437 then #
  • Skype (free): +1 800 707 2533, pin 369 - then 98437 then #

Participate in the video:

Stream the meeting:

irc.mozilla.org: #sumo <== Click the link to use web-based chat

Notes

2016