Personal tools

DevTools/2011-12-15

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Details

  • Thursday Dec 08, 2011 - 10:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern, 17:00 UTC
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99459
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99459 (US)
  • #devtools on irc.mozilla.org for backchannel

Notices

  • Firebug
    • Firebug 1.9 beta 4 tomorrow
    • Firebug 1.9 final (after the xmas)
    • Meeting notes from this week
    • Steven Roussey promised new Firebug screencasts
    • WPWG agreed to adopt HAR as W3C standard
    • Patches for the Style window committed, waiting for feedback
  • Tilt
  • Command Line
  • Highlighter
  • Style Inspector
  • Style Editor
  • Script Debugger
  • DOM View (aka HTML panel, but it doesn't work only for HTML)

Roundtable