Personal tools

DevTools/2012-03-08

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Details

  • Thursday March 8, 2012 - 10:00am Pacific, 1:00pm Eastern, 17:00 UTC
  • 650-903-0800 or 650-215-1282 x92 Conf# 99459
  • 1-800-707-2533 (pin 369) Conf# 99459 (US)
  • #devtools on irc.mozilla.org for backchannel

Notices

  • Script Debugger
    • breakpoints in editor landed in editor on nightlies
    • ui improvements (dark scheme)
    • progress in stepping
    • protocol updates
    • displayName in review
    • onPop landing
    • findScripts almost ready
    • stepping support for SourceEditor almost ready
  • Command Line/Global Toolbar
    • Progress on global toolbar integration
    • Orion working on integrating GCLI.
  • Highlighter
    • Inspect button landing soon
    • Working on infobar menu for the pseudo-class lock.
  • Style Inspector
    • Experimenting with a new rule view design: screenshot, bug 712469.
    • Working on copying from the rule view.
  • Style Editor
    • Continuing work on native parser, not likely to hit Firefox 13.
    • Continuing work on the documentation panel.
    • Working on usability improvements for the style editor: screenshots.
  • Security Team

Roundtable

  • Summer of Code