Personal tools

L10n:Teams:bn-BD

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search


Bengali (bn-BD)

Team website: Ankur ICT Development Foundation

Active team members

Name Email Current Projects Role Hg/SVN Access?
Mahay Alam Khan mahayalamkhan@gmail.com Team Lead NO
Jamil Ahmed itsjamil@gmail.com Reviewing YES
Robin Mehdee robin@ankur.org.bd Localization NO
Ayesha Akhtar ayesha@ankur.org.bd Localization NO
Newton Baidya newton@ankur.ankur.org Localization NO
Ashickur Rahman ashickur.noor@gmail.com Localization NO
Tanha Islam pink.devil.tanha@hotmail.com Firefox OS v1.2, Firefox 27 (Aurora) Localization NO
Ahmad Firoz firoz.ngk@gmail.com Localization NO
Zobayer Ahmed Khan zobayer_mc@yahoo.com Firefox OS v1.2, Firefox 27 (Aurora) Translator, Reviewer, Submitter NO
Nasir Khan Saikat nasir8891@gmail.com Localization NO
Shamsuzzaman Sadi a.b.m.sadi_07@hotmail.com Localization NO
Safwan Rahman safwan.rahman@yahoo.com Localization NO
Istiaque Ahamed istiaqueahamed@gmail.com Localization NO
Belayet Hossain bellayet@gmail.com Firefox OS 1.2, Firefox 27 (Aurora) Translator, Reviewer, Submitter NO
Towfique Anam towfiqueanam@hotmail.com Firefox OS 1.3, Firefox 29(Aurora) Translator, Reviewer, Submitter Localization NO
Shafiul Azam Chowdhury ishafiul@gmail.com Localization NO
Maliha Islam malihaislam81@gmail.com Localization NO
Rahid Hasan rahid.robin@gmail.com Localization NO
Owes Quruny Shubho shubhomedia@gmail.com Localization NO
Rashik Ishrak Nahian r.i.nahian@hotmail.com Localization NO
Tapu Afrad tapu_afrad@hotmail.com Localization NO

Localizers in training

Name Email Project assignment
Foysal Remon foysalremon@gmail.com SUMO localization
row 2, cell 1 row 2, cell 2 row 2, cell 3
row 3, cell 1 row 3, cell 2 row 3, cell 3

Active projects

  • Firefox OS
  • Firefox
  • Thunderbird
  • Webmaker

Dashboards

L10n tools

  • Pootle
  • Narro
  • WordForge
  • Trasifex
  • Translate Toolkit

Additonal info

Team registration: bug 400537

IRC #bangladesh at irc.mozilla.org