NeMo/People

< NeMo


Sign up for the Project !

If you find the project interesting and are willing to contribute, write down your name in the preferred table below.

Core Team

  1. Shannon Prior - @shannonprior
  2. Dwaraka Nath - @dtsdwarak
  3. Kinshuk Sunil - @kinshuksunil
  4. Soumya Deb - @Debloper
  5. Chit Thiri Maung - @ahkeno

Regional Localization Leaders

  1. Gauthamraj Elango - @gauthmrajela - Tamil
  2. Sayak Sarkar - @sayak_sarkar - Bengali
  3. Fauzan Alfi - @fauzanalfi - Bahasa Indonesia
  4. Marcelo Luis Comin Araldi - @araldimarcelo - Portuguese - Brazil
  5. Francisco Picolini - @francjp - Spanish
  6. Vito Smolej - @vitosmo - Slovenian
  7. Chit Thiri Maung - @ahkeno - Burmese
  8. Robert Reyes - @bobreyes - Filipino
  9. Ashish Namdev - @ashish_nam - Hindi

Content Writers


Name IRC Nick Email City/Country Twitter handle

Dwaraka Nath
Leo McArdle
Haitham El-Ghareeb
Mashkawat Ahsan
Sethuraman M
Oskar Ivanić
Guillermo Movia
Sayak Sarkar
Chit Thiri Maung
Kinshuk Sunil
H.Parasuram Dora
Arun Kumar
Gautam Akiwate
Mitul Verma
Aleksandar Savic
Kuldeep Singh Rajput
Sankha Narayan Guria
Vishal Arora
Ankit Gadgil
Sharan Kumar
Harvish Sekar
Naresh Kumar
Komal Gandhi
Ajay Jogawath
Ashish Namdev
Muhammad Hafiz Mohd Hidzir

dtsdwarak
leo





sayak










ankitgadgil

harvish<br
komal



muhammadhaf1z

dtsdwarak AT hotmail DOT com
leo@mozilla-uk.org
h@helghareeb.net
ahsan.net@gmail.com

oskar.ivanic@gmail.com
deimidis@mozilla-hispano.org
sayak.bugsmith@gmail.com
ahkeno@gmail.com
kinshuk@mozillaindia.org
parasuram.vit@gmail.com
tutyarun89@gmail.com
gautam.akiwate@gmail.com
mitulverma13@gmail.com
aleksandar@mozilla.ba
kuldeepsingh1343m@gmail.com
sankha93@gmail.com
vishalarora91@gmail.com
ankitgadgil@gmial.com
li_on_id@yahoo.co.in
harvish@gmail.com
nareshrockstar@hotmail.com
mahakjn774@gmail.com
ajayjogawath@rocketmail.com
ashish28.sirt@gmail.com
hafiz@mozilla.my

Chennai,India
West Midlands,UK
Mansoura, Egypt
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Trichy, India
Subotica, Serbia
Argentina
Pune, India
Yangon, Myanmar
Delhi NCR, India
Vellore, India
Chennai, India
Pune, India





Pune, India

Chennai, India
Chennai, India
Bhopal, India
Warangal, India
Bangalore , India
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

@dtsdwarak
@LeoMcArdle
@helghareeb
@bdgeek01
@sethu90


@sayak_sarkar
@ahkeno
@kinshuksunil
@parasuram162







@anknite

@harvish_sekar
@Naresh
@komal_ji_gandhi
@AjayJogawath
@ashish_nam
@muhammadhaf1z

Media Outreach


Name IRC Nick Email City/Country Twitter handle

Soumya Deb
Fauzan Alfi
Haitham El-Ghareeb
Muhammad Syafiq Mazli
Mashkawat Ahsan
Sethuraman M
Oskar Ivanić
Marcelo Araldi
Benny Chandra
Sayak Sarkar
Kinshuk Sunil
Mohammad Aidid Bin Mohd Jaafar
Benjamin Kerensa
Muhammad Hafiz Mohd Hidzir

Debloper
Fauzanalfi







Sayak



muhammadhaf1z

debloper@gmail.com
fauzanalfi@mozilla.web.id
h@helghareeb.net
creativeneuron8@gmail.com
ahsan.net@gmail.com

oskar.ivanic@gmail.com
marcelo.araldi@yahoo.com.br
bennychandra@gmail.com
sayak.bugsmith@gmail.com
kinshuk@mozillaindia.org
mohammad.aidid@gmail.com
bkerensa@ubuntu.com
hafiz@mozilla.my

Pune, India
Bandung, Indonesia
Mansoura, Egypt
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Trichy, India
Subotica, Serbia
Passo Fundo, Brazil
Surabaya, Indonesia
Pune, India
Delhi NCR, India
Malaysia
OR, USA
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

@Debloper
@fauzanalfi
@helghareeb
@syafiqmazli
@bdgeek01
@sethu90

@araldimarcelo

@sayak_sarkar
@kinshuksunil

@bkerensa
@muhammadhaf1z

L10N Team


Name IRC Nick Email City/Country Twitter handle

Aarish Ramesh
Dwaraka Nath
Haitham El-Ghareeb
Muhammad Syafiq Mazli
Ankit Kumar MIshra
Anup Kumar Mishra
Hilary Ho Jia Hao
Mahay ALam Khan
Risman Rangga Pratama
Tomer Cohen
Oskar Ivanić
Sayak Sarkar
Marcelo Araldi
San James
Benny Chandra
Mohammad Aidid Bin Mohd Jaafar
Ademas Pramuatmaja
Maurício Araldi
Faisal Aziz
Francisco Picolini
Gautam Akiwate
H.Parasuram Dora
Arun Kumar
Irvin
Ananthula Srikar
A Sai Kiran
Namu Srikanth
Robert Reyes
Ashish Namdev
Muhammad Hafiz Mohd Hidzir


dtsdwarak









sayak
















AshishNamdev
muhammadhaf1z

aarish DOT ramesh AT gmail DOT com
dtsdwarak AT hotmail DOT com
h@helghareeb.net
creativeneuron8@gmail.com


hilaryjhho@gmail.com

iman.stallion@hotmail.com
tomer.mozilla@tomercohen.com
oskar.ivanic@gmail.com
sayak.bugsmith@gmail.com
marcelo.araldi@yahoo.com.br
sjolweny85@yahoo.co.uk
bennychandra@gmail.com
mohammad.aidid@gmail.com
ademas@mozilla.web.id
araldi.mauricio@gmail.com
techbyfaisal@gmail.com
franc@mozilla-hispano.org
gautam.akiwate@gmail.com
parasuram.vit@gmail.com
tutyarun89@gmail.com
irvin@mail.moztw.org
ananthulasrikar@gmail.com
sairahul3@gmail.com
namusrikanth@gmail.com
robert.reyes@gmail.com
ashish28.sirt@gmail.com
hafiz@mozilla.my

Chennai, India
Chennai, India
Mansoura, Egypt
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Bhopal, India
Gurgaon ,India
Ipoh, Malaysia
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Bandung, Indonesia
Israel
Subotica, Serbia
Pune, India
Passo Fundo, Brazil
Uganda
Surabaya, Indonesia

Bali, Indonesia
Passo Fundo, Brazil
Pune, India
Spain
Pune, India
Vellore, India
Chennai, India
Taiwan
Andhra Pradhesh, India
Andhra Pradhesh, India
Andhra Pradhesh, India
Manila, Philippines
Bangalore , India
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

@aarishr
@dtsdwarak
@helghareeb
@syafizmazli


@ho_hilary
@maktrix



@sayak_sarkar
@araldimarcelo
@jsan4christ

@aidid

@mauricioaraldi
@faisalaziz4ever


@parasuram162

@irvinfly



@bobreyes
@ashish_nam
@muhammadhaf1z