Support/New Platform Meetings

< Support

Platform Meetings

The new platform discussion was added to the calendar in June 2016. It's an opportunity for the Mozilla Support community to bring up issues, features, preferences and updates related to the SUMO platform.

We meet sometimes on Thursday to evaluate our progress and make sure bugs are on track. The meeting time is:

09:00 PST
11:00 CST
12:00 EST
17:00 UTC
18:00 CET

Phone call details:

California: 650-903-0800 then extension 92
Toronto: 416-848-3114 then extension 92
Toll-free: 800-707-2533 then password 369
Skype (free): +18007072533 then password 369

Then, enter the conference number: 98437#

SUMO Vidyo Room (You'll have to download and install the Vidyo Desktop client)

Interactive Vidyo link => https://v.mozilla.com/flex.html?roomdirect.html&key=XhVLBG3KfHs2
Watch the meeting live => https://air.mozilla.org/channels/sumo-meetings-channel/

Meetings notes for each meeting can be found in the platform meeting doc

Communication

The best way to get in touch with us is IRC:

#sumo

Web-based IRC

https://kiwiirc.com/client/irc.mozilla.org/sumo

Contacts:

Email Patrick Email Madalina Email the SUMO Team

Archive of etherpad discussions