Personal tools

Support/KB/Meetings

From MozillaWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Meeting Details

Thursdays:

  • 09:00 PST
  • 11:00 CST
  • 12:00 EST
  • 17:00 UTC
  • 18:00 CET

Phone call details:

  • California: 1-650-903-0800, x92 then 98437 then #,
  • Toll-free: +1 800 707 2533, pin 369 - then 98437 then #
  • Skype (free): +1 800 707 2533, pin 369 - then 98437 then #

Participate in the video:

Stream the meeting:

irc.mozilla.org: #sumo <== Click the link to use web-based chat

Notes

2013